We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
768 results
Traveller rating
414
235
83
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
414
235
83
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliskeard tavernrestaurant next doorair contable tableadjoining restaurantmeal dealthe puball you can eatmorrisons supermarketmain roadfamily roomnight's sleepcomfortable roomcouple of nightswould stay againwe've stayedone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 768 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Cold room, sagging mattress and very thick and heavy duvet - too hot under covers, too cold out of the covers. Time for refurbishment of this Premier Inn as it is looking tired and shabby.
On the plus side the staff were very helpful with provision of extra sheet, storage of luggage and printing of boarding passes.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Elizabeth s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

One night stay with my wife and our two teenage boys. We booked a family room as we were only there for the single night. The room was clean and tidy. The beds comfortable (although one son complained about the pull-out bed being hard). The staff were friendly and helpful. Had breakfast in the adjoining venue which was very good. We will be staying again when we visit Liskeard.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PIJK D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for work. Like most Premier Inns the staff were friendly, room was clean and bed was comfortable. It was also very quite given its location near a main road.

The only thing I didn’t like was the heat of the room. I turned the air on on but it didn’t make a difference.

I’d recommend for a cheap place to stay.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank MPT1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Overall very happy, staff very pleasant and helpful, the attached restaurant was very slow in service but the fish and chips when arrived were amazing, the hotel Is situated a bit far out of town however taxis into town wasn’t overly expensive at £3.50 anywhere in and around the town

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KimS4145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews