We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
£41
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
656
326
132
47
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
656
326
132
47
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews liskeard tavern restaurant next door air con meal deal table table all you can eat reception staff the pub family room busy road comfortable room one night stay good nights sleep short break excellent stay couldn't do enough eden project
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2024

A comfortable, quiet stay with a comfortable bed. Clean rooms. Friendly service. Convenient location. Service in the restaurant and bar was very slow in the evening. Breakfast was good but I would have preferred if vegetarian sausages were available on the buffet without asking and if decaffeinated coffee was in the machine.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FamilyPeoples
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 December 2023

The hotel was great easy access to where I needed to visit family. Good in pub in evening was great run out of few things. But breakfast was the worst I had at this particular premier inn. Would visit hotel again as it was very close to family I was seeing.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank redhottinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 December 2023 via mobile

Fabulous staff, great room and all very clean. Made Christmas super easy.

Room was lovely. Premier plus room well worth the money as it was huge.

Location of the hotel was perfect for our needs and although it looks tatty outside due to needing painting, inside everything was lovely.

Very big thank you to the staff who were so thoughtful.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PipeyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2023

Our rooms were in the basement. This must be the source of the problem. The WiFi was rubbish. There was a musty smell through-out the basement. The Bed was too high (crazy I know) and the overall experience was very disappointing, especially as we had decided to pay for Premier Inn.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rod_Cleasby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2023

Comfy bed, friendly staff, quiet hotel, great breakfast next door.
I enjoyed soaking in e lovely hot bath and my husband appreciated a good hot shower, all spotlessly clean. Good WiFi for free. Excellent location.

Room tip: If you have mobility issues make sure you say so! We stayed on the first floor. There's a lift, but there are a few steps down the corridor.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank thomasinab40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews