We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
226
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblueberry muffinscornish breakfastdaily specialssingle room was smallfamily run b ban amazing cooktea trayswarm muffinsfresh milk and waterhappy birthdaysummer breakextra specialon arrivalthe ground floordiscount ticketsyum yumother guests
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner spent a couple of days in Mevagissey at the Old Parsonage and were treated like queens. Beautiful hosts and people, lovely breakfast with local produce, and they made my birthday extra special. If you're looking for a bit of relaxation in a beautiful room, in picturesque Cornwall, you have to go there!!! Thank you from Marta & Jo

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JOCtattoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

I highly recommend The Old Parsonage, the owners are so friendly and welcoming,and the room was very clean and stylish , good location, and would stay there again! Breakfast choices were good also. Well worth the money.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dvarino12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Warm, friendly, spotlessly clean and comfortable B and B. Lovely rooms, with a bed that felt as good as the one back home. in the heart of Mevagissey so it soaks up all the atmosphere of the village. The breakfast was exceptional and the service was friendly and attentive. We would have loved to stay longer and reluctantly moved on at the end of our stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dianei106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Excellent accommodation with an extremely comfortable bed. A very warm welcome . outstanding breakfast . The attention to detail is second to none. Thoroughly recommend a stay at this delightful property .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jugglejuggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Stayed for two nights and can't wait to go back for longer. Such a lovely friendly place to stay, we felt like we were home from home. Very comfortable, with very high standards in the rooms. Everything you need is provided. Delicious cooked breakfast and amazing freshly baked muffins. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sarah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews