We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Old Inn(Mullion)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pitchup.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
576
173
36
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
173
36
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmullion covegarden suitedog friendly hotelpremier roompremier sea viewthe clifffor sunday lunchstunning locationseafood platterlovely hotelcream teanothing is too much troublesuperb foodamazing viewsdog ownersrelaxing stayscones
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

location is just great on top of the cliffs. Staff are friendly. Been coming for years and always been happy. WiFi now works which is a great boost. Great costal walks just feet from front door. well worth paying up for a sea view room

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 826nathanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the fabulous greeting by the reception staff, the outstanding room, the weather, the superb cliff top walks from the hotel, Mullion Cove Hotel was as good as ever. We try and visit once a year. The food was better than ever, the staff as professional and friendly as on previous visits. In short, a great trip!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roger_townsend66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Our third visit in 12 months and although a long drive from Derbyshire it is well worth the journey. It has all we look for in a short break.Well rested, great food,great staff,great location and dog friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We had a fabulous stay at this hotel. The view from our room was spectacular! The reception Manager was wonderful and couldn't do enough to help us.

Unfortunately, the pool was empty on arrival (much to our children's disappointment, especially as it was half-term).

The restaurants and brasserie are a little chaotic at busy periods, so i would recommend going at quieter times.

Having said that, I will definitely return to this hotel & still give it 5*

Thank you for a wonderful break!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank HayleyMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

This is a charming hotel with a world class view. The bar alcohol menu is extensive and the restaurant food excellent. But the real reason to come here is to sit after a long walk and admire one of the great views in the UK...world class!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews