We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!!”
Review of Pizza Mania - CLOSED

Pizza Mania
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Level Contributor
27 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great place!!”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

This is a great place the pizzas are lovely freshly made and very tastie. The owners are so friendly and make you feel welcome. The prices are very reasonable and we will use them alot as we stay in perranporth often. And i would suggest if you fancey a nice pizza and great service visit pizza mania....

Helpful?
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    16
    8
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“THE BEST!”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Absolutely love pizza from here and the staff are super friendly! I recommend this place to everyone :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GChannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

We live locally and use these guys a lot. Best of the pizza restaurants in Cornwall by far. Friendly service and fresh food.
Excellent

Helpful?
Thank HonestDad007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Cracking take away”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Lovely pizza, friendly service, good pizza topping choices, its just a great little take away. Very easy to find.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank bekchops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food very friendly owners”
Reviewed 4 October 2013

What more can i say, the best pizza in Cornwall!
Very friendly owners and quality fresh ingredients.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dangerousdoddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Mania also viewed

Perranporth, Cornwall
Perranporth, Cornwall
 
Perranporth, Cornwall
Perranporth, Cornwall
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing