We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fresh and delicious”
Review of Pizza Mania - CLOSED

Pizza Mania
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fresh and delicious”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Best pizza around, good value for money, fresh and delicious. Run by a husband and wife, very friendly. Amazing food

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    97
    16
    8
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Still tasty”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Keep going here as the owner and his wife are very welcoming and make delicious pizza. It may be small but excellent value for money and very tasty.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llanelli, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Best takeaway pizza”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Great pizza great price with friendly helpful staff..

Sorted me and my mates out a treat would recommend

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DaniW488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Value for Money”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I'm back fresh from a week in Perranporth.

Pizza Mania is awesome!

We ordered 3 extra large pizzas with all the trimmings: £30. I couldn't believe how good value it was. You would pay £60 for what we had in our local Dominos, and it wouldnt taste half as good.

Needless to say we went back again later in the week.

Great people. Great food.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Stu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Service”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Really friendly speedy sevice well worth a visit ill be back nxt year for another pizza with the kids

Helpful?
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Mania also viewed

Perranporth, Cornwall
Perranporth, Cornwall
 
Perranporth, Cornwall
Perranporth, Cornwall
 
Perranporth, Cornwall
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing