We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Review Highlights
Amazing fun for all the family

We had a lesson with ‘Super Ju’ and Sasha last year, this year we came back and Matt took us into... read more

Reviewed today
Mark S
5* Surf School

My kids have had a few lessons now with Stoked and they absolutely love them! The first one was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Ashton-leigh44
Read all 326 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
324
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
324
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private lesson surf school group lesson hour lesson great coach private family great lesson total beginner his enthusiasm board hire these guys be booking again safe hands any age brilliant experience great fun jules
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2024

Great surf lesson on Sunday with Stoked Surf, loved it. Two hours of great fun and gaining experience.
Looking forward to going back when ready for the next stage.
Thank you Ju

Date of experience: March 2024
1  Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2024

Great session today with Ju, if you're in the area and always wanted to give surfing a go. Then I'd definitely recommend giving this guy a shout!

Date of experience: March 2024
1  Thank Flyer06799696352
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2024

Took my first surf lesson with Julian from Stoked & had a great time. All equipment provided & Julian was great. Got everyone standing up on their boards even if only for a few seconds. If you are in the area & looking for lessons, give Stoked a try.

Date of experience: March 2024
2  Thank Mitch P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2024 via mobile

Great surf school and instructors. We are frequently in Cornwall surfing in different places but haven’t found any other school that is as good as this one. Everything is always seamless and relaxed from start to finish and the tuition is 10/10. Would thoroughly recommend whether you are a novice or an improver.

Date of experience: March 2024
1  Thank Juljen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2024

Ju’s surf lessons are such quality!! He creates a fun and friendly atmosphere, whilst also really teaching you how to become comfortable and confident in the water. Ju’s great at assessing your ability and had a 100% success rate of getting our group to stand, even after my mass of healthy falls.

Looking forward to heading back. Thank you ☺️

Date of experience: March 2024
1  Thank kvmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews