We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trevian Lodge B&B
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Perranporth
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. Agnes Hotel(St Agnes)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trenerry Farm(Mingoose)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairbank Hotel(Crantock)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
79
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
13
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull englishsea viewplace is spotlessly cleanstayed here for nightsshort walkgreat showercomfortable bedperfect locationexcellent breakfastfantastic hostshome from homefresh fruitlocal arealovely roomon arrivalnickcornwall
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We stayed for one night and were given a warm friendly welcome. Very good value for money and parking right outside the door. The bathroom facilities were excellent and the breakfast was freshly cooked, tasty and plentiful. Would happily stay there again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank June H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Amazing place, with great views. Arrived friday after a long drive. Nick was on hand straight away to get us settled in and show us about. Seriously, the bathroom is massive!!!! I’ve been in smaller living rooms and is immaculately kept. Corner bath and shower, we wish we could have stayed longer!!!

Breakfast was really good quality ingredients, and really nice breakfast room. Will definitely return on my next visit!

Room Tip: Nick showed me around the place and all the rooms are really nice!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank h11nky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

We stayed for 1 night on our coast path walk and would happily have stayed longer. Friendly welcome from Nick. The Trevian Room is very pretty with an exceptional private bathroom. Good breakfast. The house is in an excellent location, being quiet but only a few minutes walk to the shops and good choice of pubs and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elainej31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Stayed Friday and Saturday night early June. My wife and I received a most warm welcome on arrival, and it was clear to us that nothing would be too much trouble to make us feel at home. We stayed in the Trevian Room with a beautiful sea view, and a very spacious bathroom with corner bath, and large shower. Exceptionally high quality fittings. Breakfast was very relaxed, and cooked to order with really good quality produce. All this, together with the location, (five minutes walk from the centre of the village of Perranporth), makes this accommodation a wonderful little gem of a find. Private parking right outside the front door was just the icing on the cake. We will most definitely be staying here again.

Room Tip: Whilst we stayed in the Trevian Room with a spacious bathroom, and sea view, I am sure that none of the rooms would disappoint.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

I have never written a review about a hotel before and my husband and I have stayed in many all over the world. This really is a fantastic find. Nick and Jenny are are most wonderful hosts and make you feel very welcome. Nothing is to much trouble. From the moment you arrive you feel at home. We stayed in the trevian room which was one of four or five rooms. The room was spotless..bed so comfortable you didn't want to get up in the mornings. Seaview from the bedroom fantastic.The bathroom was huge and again spotless with a corner bath and a large walk in shower. Breakfasts were cooked to order while you helped yourself to cereals and toast. it certainly was the full monty ! All local produce was used and I can t express enough how tasty they were.
Parking right outside on the premises. Perfect for someone with walking disabilites like myself.
Cannot recommend this bed and breakfast highly enough. We will definately be returning. A find like this is very rare. Thank you nick and Jenny.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annandpete26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews