We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good car very”

The Inn For All Seasons
Ranked #10 of 63 Restaurants in Redruth
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Truro, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
112 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Consistently good car very”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Never been let down yet by the carvery. Our friends thought it was great and a good start to their holiday.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Margaret J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    53
    19
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Redruth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Basic food .”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Service was fine but the steak was boring , just edible and the veg was uneatable , a lot of it but out of the freezer , bland and not cooked properly , The beer was good and maybe the carvery was better . No flair .

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DonaldC3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

The carvery was lovely , the only thing that was off putting was the young lad that kept walking past our table every minute to see if I had finished my meal, I got the feeling that he wanted me to hurry up so that they could use the table for people who were waiting at the bar for a table, even though we had booked our table.

Helpful?
3 Thank JaniceAPalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely carvery”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We ate here in early May with family and the carvery was lovely, with a good selection of both meat and vegetables. Service was also good and very prompt. Would recommend to others!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kylie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Truro, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good pub carvery”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Had a lovely carvery here, good selection of vegetables, sauces and gravy and the meats were nice. Very pleased with the bill at the end, very good value for what you get. Will definately return. Thank you.

Helpful?
Thank Louise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Inn For All Seasons also viewed

 

Been to The Inn For All Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing