We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable 3 Bedroom Holiday Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable 3 Bedroom Holiday Home
Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Comfortable 3 Bedroom Holiday Home
Lounge Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Perranporth Beach
Perranporth Beach
Indoor Heated Swimming Pool, Perran View Holiday Park
Bar Area, Perran View Holiday Park
Bar Area, Perran View Holiday Park
Crazy Golf, Perran View Holiday Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
St Agnes, Truro District, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
farmergil...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed here for may half-term, excellent accommodation, clean and comfortable and ideal size for our family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo T
1 review
“Brilliant.”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in September 2017

We had a brilliant time. Lovely property, everything we needed as a family. It was good to have our own space, kitchen etc Everything was clean and as we needed. Loved the pool, ideal for children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thank you for your very positive feedback. So pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Number 41. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clnhun
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great place and location”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely place - early in the season so chilly but the welcome was warm. Accommodation was great with plenty of room and well equipped. Ideal location for exploring both the North and South Cornish coasts and close to a number of historic houses and gardens for those who like them. An easy drive to Land’s End, Penzance, Falmouth, Bodmin and Newquay and lots of other things to do. Bar and entertainment on site during season.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thank you for your very positive feedback on your stay at Number 41. It was a pleasure to have you stay in our holiday home. Pleased to hear that you were also able to take full advantage of this lovely part of the world. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tipsta201...
Hailsham, United Kingdom
1 review
“All in all, a great holiday”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Fab place to stay. Comfortable 3 bed house that we made our home while we were there. Loads of facilities on site including shop, clubhouse, evening entertainment. The best bit for us was the heated indoor swimming pool which our baby loved, but also playground, tennis court, crazy golf - the list goes on.
Also, great location for Perranporth, great sandy beaches etc. Totally recommend for a relaxing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback on Number 41. Very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed staying in our holiday home and made good use of the facilities available.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing