We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!!”
Review of Bramwichs - CLOSED

Bramwichs
Price range: US$0 - US$4
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: We use only the best quality, local ingredients in our food. We make everything by hand – no ugly machines here filling our sandwiches. We can fill them all the way to the edges and make ‘em as we like to eat ‘em!Here at Bramwichs, we don’t like to brag about how incredibly delicious our sandwiches are, we figured we’d let your tongues do the talking instead. You be the judge, you won’t be disappointed! Now at our new onsite coffee house, sampling our delicious range of sandwiches, wraps and toasties couldn’t be easier! So why not pop in and visit us and see where the magic happens! Our emphasis is on local fresh food and flavours wherever possible, with daily deliveries ensuring our customers only receive the finest quality products.We make filled sandwiches on white and brown thick bread, use 100% biodegradable and compostable packaging which means our sandwiches don't cost the earth! For added peace of mind, all products come fully labelled with nutritional information, allergens and Q.U.I.D.S. as legally required.From coffee shops to restaurants, from food courts to dedicated events, our artisan products are a must for your clientele.
Reviewed 28 April 2013

We visited this cafe over the weekend on our way out and I must say as a vegetarian the options are the best I have seen in any cafe, they have items on their menu that I have never seen before and there is plenty of variety for us vegetarians, having said that there is also a lot of meat options, there is something for everyone!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Katexoxox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GBurg634, Owner at Bramwichs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. I am so pleased you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2013

What a little gem. Went to St.Stephen to look at used cars and spotted this little cafe. The lady running it was so friendly and the cafe was buzzing with a young customers 21st birthday celebration. They'd made him a cake. We just had an excellent coffee and a pot of tea and shared a gooey flapjack but the atmosphere was so 'up' that we will be back. I noticed someone eating a bacon roll with very fresh looking salad and wished we'd had time to have lunch. A bunch of 'mature' ladies' are regulars after their morning exercise class and they were chatty and happy too. Its a little off the road but well worth finding just behind Halls garage.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Padstowcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GBurg634, Owner at Bramwichs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2013

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your visit and hopefully we will see you again in the very near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

Delicious food especially the breakfast baguettes friendly service, brilliant value for money & very quick service. Definately will be going back again!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bumbum13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GBurg634, Owner at Bramwichs, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2013

Thank you so much for your review - and we do look forward to seeing you again. I will forward your lovely comments to the team at Bramwichs. Many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Saw the flags for the cafe and popped in on the off chance for the most amazing all day breakfast which was yum, yum, yum. Local sausages (no horse here), eggs, beans, bacon and mushrooms and a friendly owner.. we will be coming again..

Thank dogrock1820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GBurg634, Owner at Bramwichs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2013

Why thank you, we hope you tell your friends and we look forward to seeing you again, very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bramwichs also viewed

 
St Stephen, St Austell
Stenalees, St Austell
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing