We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
Agoda.com
£37
Multiple ways to pay
Travelodge
£38
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
121
38
24
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
121
38
24
13
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tesco express night shift basic hotel travel lodge accessible room brilliant location min walk wi fi one night feel very welcome comfy bed eden project sammy desk austell cornwall supermarket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2023

Lovely stay would recommend this travelodge, big Thankyou to sammy she was very efficient on reception very friendly Thankyou for a lovely stay. Comfortable bed, lovely food and very clean hotel. See you soon.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Road18396504446
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2023

Warm and very comfortable rooms, bed is amazing. Rooms are kept very clean and well looked after. My visit was very comfortable and enjoyable. Cannot praise the staff enough as they are all friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2023

The bed is comfortable and the room is just the right temperature, however the meals are bit pricey. I would prefer just a shower. It’s good for a short stay, and the staff are friendly. Overall a good stay.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2023

The staff were very nice and helpful. Gave there time to talk. Very welcoming. The room was always clean and cleaning facilities were always available. Food was always cooked properly and tasty. Service was brilliant. Would definitely stay again and recommend to all my friends.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2023

Always great customer service at the reception the bed and pillows are the most comfortable thing I've ever come across
The cleaners that do the rooms do the most amazing job making sure you have everything you need and always make sure you're bedding is refreshed when needed, definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Harper-leigh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews