We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close to everything”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
The building where One Fabulous Room is located
Brunswick Heads Beach, only a 2 minute walk from One Fabulous Room
Brunswick Heads, where the rainforest waterfalls meet the ocean
Bruns River, perfect for fishing, swimming or just relaxing..
Brunswick Heads beach is a well known surf spot
Evening sunset strolls on the beach..... perfect
Whale watching charter boats leave from Bruns Harbour daily when it is whale season
Inside One Fabulous Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brunswick Heads, Byron Shire, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve J
1 review
“Close to everything”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights. The room is well situated to everything in Brunswick located right in the town centre. We would certainly book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon S
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great spot in the back of the coolest shop in the 'hood”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This is a great room - private, cool and eclectic. The decor and comfort is excellent and the position couldn't be better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2018
Hi Simon
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We loved having you stay with us and hope you come back again to enjoy our beautiful Brunswick Heads.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicity...
Brisbane
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with my daughter for a couple of nights as a special treat. One Fabulous Room is indeed FABULOUS. The room is stylish, comfortable, quiet and cool. Everything is top quality and beautiful to look at. The location is ideal for exploring the beauty of Brunswick Heads, close to the beach, close to cafes, close to the river. Our stay was happy and relaxing and I highly recommend this lovely place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the amazing decoration of the room
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
Thank you so much Felicity.
We hope you get the time to come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing