We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls week away 2018”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Mi Casa

Stylish Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stylish Lounge
Modern Kitchen BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Stylish Lounge
Modern Kitchen
BBQ
Lounge Outdoors
Dining
Lounge
Master Bedroom
Queen Room
Bathroom
Bunk Beds
Mi Casa
Mi Casa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Byron Bay, Byron Shire, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
L6928MUma...
New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Girls week away 2018”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great Girls week away, excellent location an easy few minutes walk to alot of great shops to browse in..the beach and cafes and restaurants..house is very well equiped with everything you need..had a fabulous stay in Byron Bay and look forward to coming back..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
It gives us great joy when we see reviews like yours. This is our aim, for all of our guests to experience the perfect stay when choosing our properties. You will be eligible for the return guest discount so please ask for this when you are planning on returning. Happy days.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadine B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Brilliant location! Great house! *****”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked this house over 6 months ago for a long weekend and it did not disappoint! The house was very clean, great layout with a fantastic kitchen and outdoor space. The location was brilliant with short walk to the main area of Byron so we didn’t use our car once we arrived. We kept saying all weekend this perfect this house was! Thank you ! We will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you for your kind words we are stoked to hear that you had such an awesome stay in Byron Bay and especially so that you will be back. Don't forget to ask for your return guest discount towards your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel N
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great service. Amazing location. Simple and easy to book. Strongly recommend for future bookings!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Thank you Rachel for your review, we take pride that all is as it should be for our guests so very happy you enjoyed your stay so much. Don't forget when you next book you are entitled to our return guest discount, so make sure you ask for this and we would welcome the opportunity to help you out with your next booking :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RichoJone...
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MiCasa - the perfect Byron Bay Holiday house!”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What a perfect place to stay when holidaying in Byron Bay! We (three couples) were extremely satisfied with MiCasa. Clean, comfortable with everything you need as far as kitchen utensils and crockery etc. for entertaining. Air conditioned open space indoor entertaining and large outdoor front and back entertaining area's. BUT the most important thing...walking distance to town, shops, restaurants and beach. We didn't need the car as it was easier to walk especially in light of Byron's traffic nightmare.

Staff at BBHR were just great and it was no trouble getting an extra nights stay.

We thoroughly recommend MiCasa (and SuCasa next door) for a stress free (and traffic free) holiday in Byron Bay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb W
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Byron Bay Rental”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A very comfortable, clean, relaxing house for a group of friends/family. Walking distance to all amenities and the beach in the centre of Byron. Good front area for entertaining with BBQ. All round excellent property which I would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you Deb, we are so very happy that you had such a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed everything that Byron Bay had to offer. We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise E
Hughesdale, Australia
1 review
“Complete comfort and bliss, best week of our lives”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

What a fantastic house! Location, comfort, space and modern, Mi Casa is a beautiful rental property and the perfect place to relax in Byron Bay on a summer getaway. My friends and I were delighted to come home to this lovely place after a day at the beach or a stroll through town. It has everything you need and is so clean and welcoming. Will definitely be coming back very soon! Many thanks

Liked best: The location
Liked least: The lack of crockery and utensils
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
Thanks Elise, great to hear that you had such a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing