We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best location in Byron Bay”
Review of Beach Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beach Suites
Ranked #6 of 32 Hotels in Byron Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 May 2011

Had a great stay here & didn't need to get into the car & drive anywhere!!!
Right across the road from Main Beach & close to everything.
We could also prepare meals in the kitchen & eat in.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Friend101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeachSuites, Manager at Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2012

Dear Seattlestravels,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us... while you were still here!

What a thrill to have such a satisfied guest. We love to be the 'point of difference' in someones accommodation experience where so many hotel rooms can be the same as the last one. Our design is simple yet offers so much for overnight or a longer family holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Beach Suites.
Warm regards
Helen Buckley
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
There are newer reviews for Beach Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

186 - 188 of 188 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sara375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeachSuites, Manager at Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Domsxm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeachSuites, Manager at Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Byron Bay hotels
2.0 mi away
Elements of Byron
Elements of Byron
#2 of 32 in Byron Bay
391 reviews
2.4 mi away
Azabu Boutique Accommodation Byron Bay
1.2 mi away
Victoria's at Wategos
Victoria's at Wategos
#17 of 32 in Byron Bay
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Atlantic Byron Bay
Atlantic Byron Bay
#4 of 32 in Byron Bay
279 reviews
0.1 mi away
Byron Central Apartments
Byron Central Apartments
#11 of 32 in Byron Bay
243 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Oasis Resort & Treetop Houses
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Suites

Address: 20 Bay St, Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Byron Shire > Byron Bay
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 32 Hotels in Byron Bay
Price Range: £244 - £1,098 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Beach Suites 4.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Byron Bay's most private beachfront luxury accommodation. The best of Byron with light filled and spacious rooms, quality furniture and fittings. Two and three bedroom penthouse apartments with their own rooftop pool, Studio style rooms in a garden setting or Beachfront studios with their own private plunge pool and private front gates for direct beach access. A beautiful boutique hotel in the heart of Byron Bay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Beach Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing