We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Feels like home!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas
Ranked #2 of 39 Byron Bay B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Feels like home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas is an excellent example of quality. Especially the cleanness of the rooms and villa facilities impressed me. The location is unbelievable. It is also very close to everything. Veronica is very helpful dedicated and a great host. I strongly recommend Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse for your stay in Byron Bay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AamanCintaVillas, Owner at Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Hi Ryan, thank you very much for your very complimentary review - I am so pleased your expectations were met and I look forward to welcoming you again for another stay. The whale watching season has started officially so make sure you take the opportunity in the next few months to come back to Byron and experience the joy of watching the whales splashing. Take care and see you back soon, best regards, Veronica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    475
    28
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
40
300
28
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Great accommodation! The location is a 5 minute walk to the beach or to town. Veronica was so lovely and provided home made muffins every morning. It truly felt like home! Great place! Would stay again! Thanks Veronica!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 3DaveP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AamanCintaVillas, Owner at Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear David and Merilyn,
It gives me such a buzz when guests tell me they felt like just at home during their stay at the Villas. It is such a satisfying feeling as I try really hard to make all guests feel at home at the villas, no matter how long or short their stay is. I am so pleased both of you had a wonderful stay and I look forward to welcoming you both back again, hopefully in the not too distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

Veronica the owner welcomes all that choose to stay in these beautifully decorated villas, the property is in a great location, a moment away from the ocean & it has a ambiance & energy that makes you feel that it is home away from home, I shared a room with my best friend & we can't wait to come back with our partners to indulge in it's bliss fullness again, a great place to share with the ones you love or to self indulge. Thank you Veronica for making our stay so memorable.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kellyangel111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AamanCintaVillas, Owner at Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Thank you Kelly for your positive comments on your stay. I am very delighted that you had a lovely stay with Jodie and I look forward to your return to celebrate Josie's big day and of course to both of you brining your partneres to enjoy the bliss and tranquility of the Villas. Best regards, Veronica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Thank you Veronica for your wonderful hospitality. We truly enjoyed our stay. The weather was perfect and we were able to recharge the batteries. My only regret is that we did not stay longer. Thank you once again. Nichole and Matt

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Miamoo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AamanCintaVillas, Owner at Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Hi Nichole and Matt, thank you for the great comments. I am so pleased the two nights gave you an opportunity to re charge your batteries. I look forward to your return, perhaps, for a longer stay. The winter months are often the best time to get away - it is a little warmer here and the town is quieter which is lovely . I look forward to your return. Best regards, Veronica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Recently stayed a few days in Byron Bay and enjoyed all general aspects of the Villa and especially the hospitality of host Veronica. Somewhat surprised at first to find we were sharing kitchen facilities. Seemed quite a clever compromise between bed and breakfast and self catering though and we feel it worked really well. Amenities first class but must say whoever designed the room ( & especially the bathroom ) lighting did not have a very practical approach!
Overall a great place to stay and would be happy to return.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AamanCintaVillas, Owner at Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Thank you Paul for your constructive feedback. I will get the lighting looked at to further improve in this regard. I am of course delighted that your stay was enjoyable and I look forward to your return to stay at the Villas. Best regards, Veronica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

We loved our weekend at the Aaman villa. The common areas are beautifully and thoughtfully styled, complete with home made muffins delivered each day! The rooms are lovely, bathrooms recently renovated and we slept soundly. Although we had a car, it was an easy walk into town and to the beach. We will be back and wouldn't hesitate to bring the family. Thank you to Veronique and her team for taking such good care of us!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank starfishjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Veronica is a wonderful host. She is very knowledgable regarding the best of Byron Bay has to offer. We only stayed one night but were very comfortable and the location is perfect. The homemade cakes are great!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AamanCintaVillas, Owner at Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Michael and Mary, thank you for a positive review. It was a pleasure to host your stay and I hope you are enjoying your travels up north. I look forward to your return stay , perhaps on your drive down on your way back to Melbourne. Take care and thanks once again for choosing to stay at Aaman & Cinta Villas. Best regards, Veronica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Byron Bay hotels
0.6 mi away
Beach Suites
Beach Suites
#4 of 32 in Byron Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
1.5 mi away
Elements of Byron
Elements of Byron
#2 of 32 in Byron Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cavvanbah Beach House
Cavvanbah Beach House
#1 of 39 in Byron Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Beach Shack Byron Bay
The Beach Shack Byron Bay
#4 of 39 in Byron Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Cape Beach House
The Cape Beach House
#3 of 39 in Byron Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 448 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Byron at Byron Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas

Property: Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas
Address: 55 Shirley St, Byron Bay, New South Wales 2481, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Byron Shire > Byron Bay
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Byron Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas are two luxuriously appointed properties nestled amongst tranquil tropical gardens. Each Villa has three premium guest suites featuring king-size bed, walk-in modern ensuite, private balcony or terrace and air conditioning. Guests can choose to stay in and enjoy a meal they have cooked in the fully equipped kitchen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Aaman & Cinta Luxury Guesthouse & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing