We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Byron Central Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$116
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tallow Beach Motel(Suffolk Park)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantic Byron Bay(Byron Bay)(Great Value!)
US$242
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$379
US$334
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waves Byron Bay(Byron Bay)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Wollongbar Motel(Byron Bay)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria's at Ewingsdale(Ewingsdale)(Great Value!)
US$303
US$294
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BreakFree Eco Beach(Byron Bay)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cape Byron Retreat(Skinners Shoot)(Great Value!)
US$186
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Motel(Byron Bay)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
116
90
29
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
90
29
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft apartmentthe sofa bedcentral locationgreat locationunderground parkingmezzanine levelloft stylethe kitchencheck in was easylovely pool areawalking distance to everythingcleaning staffmiddle of townover christmasbbq arealate checkair con
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I recently stayed at BCA for 8nights. Great location,centrally located and convenient to everything.
My room was spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. The apartment had everything i needed to enjoy a restful and relaxing holiday. Cleaning staff are to be commended on their work, outdoor areas inluding pool and BBQ beautifully maintained. Staff are pleasant and helpful.
I highly recommend BCA as a great place to stay.
See you again, same time next year.
Cheers, Robyn.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Byron Central Apartments are in a great location, close to everything Byron has to offer but minus the late night noise. Rooms are spacious, very clean and we made the most of the great pool area with relaxing afternoon drinks. Highly recommend, will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mjward4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We stayed overnight to break up our trip and were very happy. The resort is in a great location, our apartment was very modern and our kids loved the pool. While we ate out the apartment has a great kitchen. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmett L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I spent two nights at Byron Central and can say I was very happy with both the amenities and service. Staff were extremely helpful and happy. I stayed in a loft apartment which looked to have been recently renovated to a very high standard. Everything that I needed plus more was provided within the apartment and the undercover parking was a real bonus. Fantastic location also, within walking distance to everything. I would certainly recommend Byron Central Apartments and will certainly be returning there next time I am in Byron Bay.

Room Tip: Apartment 11
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

we have recently spent 2 weeks at Byron Central Apartments,we have stayed here many times and were pleased to be back.We were in a deluxe loft apartment and everything was brand new and just beautiful.From the time you arrive the staff do all they can to assist you,nothing is a problem and its lovely to stay in a small complex where staff from reception to cleaning to maintenance get to know you and always greet you with a smile and a friendly hello.Secure underground parking,air con and full cooking facilities.Byron Central is in a great location,quiet yet right in town,we parked the car when we got here and walked everywhere and the pool is a lovely escape if the beach is a bit windy.I think Byron Central is the best value holiday apartments in Byron.We will definitely be back!

Room Tip: the upstairs rooms are great if travelling in a group as there is outdoor seating etc.and room for kids to play.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melmay71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews