We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absoutely Perfect!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Beach Bure Byron Bay
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

My partner and I could not be happier with our honeymoon at Beach Bure :) It was absolutely perfect in every way! Georgi is so wonderful and informative. The location is superb and the beautiful decor of the rooms really make it a perfect mini luxury escape for couples! We really had the best time! And will definitely be returning!! Hopefully for our 1yr anniversary! Thank you Georgi!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sarz36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2014

We decided on a last minute 3 day getaway to beautiful Byron- wanting somewhere close to town, close to the beach and in a luxurious setting. Byron Bay Beach Bure certainly delivered exactly what we needed!
Georgi, the manager, was wonderful. She was there to greet us upon arrival and was a great source of knowledge in regards to places to go/things to do etc. Very accommodating throughout our entire stay.
The bure's were inviting, spotlessly clean and contained lovely amenities. We loved sitting in our balcony watching the ocean.
Could not beat the location.
Thank you Georgi. We will be back again!
Aimee and Luke

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lukeandaimee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Kirsty and I have been going to Byron Bay every year for the last 25 and we love it! But we love the Beach Bures even more! The most relaxing and idyllic place to stay. Close enough to town to enjoy the atmosphere. Far enough away to enjoy the atmosphere!
Beautifully appointed and with the most attentive host. For us it's a home away from home. Having discovered the Bures about 10 years ago we never consider staying anywhere else.
Trust me.....you will have the most memorable experience.
Thanks Georgi!

Room Tip: The garden suite gives you more freedom. The elevated suites are secluded and romantic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

If you are thinking of staying anywhere in Bryon Bay, you must choose Beach Bure. The accommodation is just lovely & it's in a safe & secure environment. This is a small, boutique type place and it's just amazing, it is different to what you might expect but I think you won't regret staying here. It's across the road from the beach with a short walk & close enough to the town centre but not too close. It is quiet at night & no expense was spared to provide some luxury during your stay. Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Absolutely delightful accommodation and a wonderful host in Georgi. A perfect spot for beach lovers like ourselves, couldn't have made a better choice. Would definitely return to beach bure if we are lucky enough to visit Australia again as we are from the UK.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wendy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Let me start by saying how much we enjoyed staying at Beach Bure Byron Bay! Everything was close to perfect. The rooms have a beautiful feel and layout and the Bures are located in prime position! Right across the road from the beach which was sooo handy and also very close to all the shops without having to be too close to the chaos.. just perfect! Each Bure has a little balcony or outside area and the wildlife that we saw was pretty special. A water dragon would come and visit us every so often! Each bure has a handy espresso machine, the fridge was stocked with drinks and chocolates and were at no extra cost. The L'occitane products were also so beautiful. It was the small things that went a long way as well! We had suncreen,towels, umbrellas, beach chairs all at our disposal! The stand out of the Bures of course is Georgia! She catered to our every need and we were so thankful for her. The rooms have her touch! She is the most gracious and caring host I have ever had! She treated us like friends and she just topped our experience and I would go back time and time again..! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nassoupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We have just returned from 5 days in Byron Bay and the accommodation at the Beach Bure really helped make the holiday perfect, along with the lovely weather of course. Georgi is a wonderful host who clearly knows her business, and her attention to the smallest details ensured that we had a wonderfully relaxing time in luxurious style, for example at the time of booking I asked for one of the Nespresso machines that are available on request, and she asked me which capsules I would prefer! Everything you could possibly need for the beach are ready and waiting, and the vouchers for breakfast helped us discover some fabulous cafes with excellent food. Would we choose to stay here again on our next trip to Byron? Absolutely.

Room Tip: All 3 bures are of the same high standard, each with slightly different outlook i.e. garden or ocean...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Byron Bay hotels
0.2 mi away
Beach Suites
Beach Suites
#6 of 34 in Byron Bay
196 reviews
0.6 mi away
BreakFree Eco Beach
BreakFree Eco Beach
#11 of 34 in Byron Bay
411 reviews
0.7 mi away
Garden Burees
Garden Burees
#12 of 65 in Byron Bay
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Villas of Byron
The Villas of Byron
#1 of 65 in Byron Bay
206 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Byron at Byron Resort & Spa
2.1 mi away
Elements of Byron
Elements of Byron
#3 of 34 in Byron Bay
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach Bure Byron Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach Bure Byron Bay

Address: 36 Lawson St, Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Byron Shire > Byron Bay
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 65 Speciality Lodging in Byron Bay
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Beach Bure Byron Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing