We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best that in campbelltown” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Thai Chilli Restaurant

Thai Chilli Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 162 Restaurants in Campbelltown
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best that in campbelltown”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

I've been going to Joes that Chilli for almost 8 years now. I've been following him since they were at the old spotlight and video easy place near demeric street till now at the bowling club. Still nothing changes in Joes hospitality and his wife's cooking. I've been to a lot of that restaurants and we still go there and follow where ever Joe goes.

Helpful?
2 Thank Antoni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    11
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Nice Thai”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

Thai Chilli is a quaint little restaurant with nice food and nice service. Never disappointed when we go there. You should book though as they only have about 9 tables and it can get booked out. Highly recommend you visit for a nice intimate night. Decor could use some updating but it is traditional Thai and it doesn't detract from the overall experience. Run by the nicest Thai family.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank De-Ann2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2013

The food is always great - take away or eat in. Recommend booking in advance to eat in as there are only a few tables and they are always busy.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Nathnmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
90 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Lovely little restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

Cannot beat this place for lunch - great food with a drink, only $10 - best value around. Really enjoyed my Red curry

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank stefarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meath
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service,great fresh food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2013 via mobile

Great little run family restaurant , superb food, fresh ingredients, really take pride in their work. Ate there 3 nights in a row, while working in Campbelltown. Best Thai I've tasted.
Huey

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank aclack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Chilli Restaurant also viewed

Campbelltown, Greater Sydney
Campbelltown, Greater Sydney
 
Campbelltown, Greater Sydney
 

Been to Thai Chilli Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing