We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in your Private Pool with Ocean Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in your Private Pool with Ocean Views
A little patch of paradise All yours
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Relax in your Private Pool with Ocean Views
A little patch of paradise
All yours
Private Pool with the Pacific Ocean beyond
Private Pool surrounded by tropical gardens
Private Pool
New couch, TV unit and rug 2016
Timber floors and open fire for the winter
Modern, well appointed kitchen
Private fitness Room
Wake up to views of the famous Crescent head Point
Luxurious sheets and Ocean views
Relax in the spa and watch the whales in the distance. Heated floor in winter.
twin basins with a view
Plenty of space for the fur kids
The BBQ patio out the back
Champagne by the Wood Fire in Winter. We supply the fire wood
Wake up to Summer Sunrise. View From Your Bed
Pet Friendly Deserted Beaches 5 minutes away
A Tiny Visitor at the Front Door
King Parrots at the Front Door
A Pair of King Parrots at the Front Door
Kite Surfers off Crescent Head Point 5 Minutes Drive Away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Crescent Head, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Christope...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Damn awesome. Everything and more. Don't tell everyone. I wanna go back. Not that often do we find something that is advertised and than delivers. This place exceeded all the advertising. And the location. The peace. The amenities. All outstanding. It rained but it was all the better. And the beaches nearby for the dog was incredible. At at the house the dog was in his element. So much to sniff and look at. Thank you for the stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay despite the weather. Please do come back again when the sun is out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
as_steven...
Kerikeri, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Absolutely fantastic. The best accommodation we have ever had. Perfect in every way, the bed, the view, the pool even the kookaburra alarm clock which meant we could lie in bed and watch the sunrise.
Will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package
Liked least: Having to leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. When you stay with us next, you will be able to watch the sunrise from the new King Size bed which will arrive ready for next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin51
Little Bay, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Idyllic location with views and pool, furry friends welcome”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Crezzo Point View is a secluded prestige property overlooking Crescent Head and the ocean. The "infinity" pool is very clean and inviting, the house is complete with all mod cons and lots of welcoming treats for human and doggie guests. The floor-to-ceiling windows in the bathroom feel a little naughty and exhibitionist, but there are blinds for the modest.

A short drive into town ensures provisions, restaurants, cafes and booze are readily available. The in-house gym allows you to work off too many goodies.

A special shout-out for the opportunity to fall asleep while gazing at stars under moonlight in bed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy when our guests are happy. When next you visit, you will be able to fall asleep watching the moon and stars from the new king size bed with luxury Sheridan sheets, which will arrive for the 16/17 season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Imogen O
Castlemaine, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Decadent and sublime”
Reviewed 17 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This was our 4th visit in two years and as always, returning here takes our breath away.
It is just so beautiful.
After the long-haul from Sydney (the roadworks still turn a 3 and a half hour trip into a 5 hour nightmare, particular as was raining), to be greeted with a welcome 'pack' of champagne, caramelised macadamias and two toys for our 4-legged boys just beautiful.
An oasis of calm and tranquility. Yet still so close to the beach, restaurants and 'town'.
So hard to leave at the end of our week!
Tamara (one of the owners) just a delight and extremely rapid in responding to any issues despite being half the world away at the time ( and lets face it, unexpected things do happen from time to time no matter where you go)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the overall feeling of luxury, the oceon views, the serenity, the spa bath, being able to have our furkids with us
Liked least: the bed (we have a tempur king at home so not bad per se, just different and smaller)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It's always a pleasure to have you back, and thank you for your understanding. You'll be happy to know we have installed a new oven and cook top, so everything will be ship shape when you next stay with us. Tamara and Hugh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aklee1
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Secluded bliss with great views”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Me and my partner treated ourselves to 5 nights at Crezzo point and our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer.
The house is truly stunning and had all the facilities you could wish for. The cupboards were very well stocked and the complementary champagne was a nice touch.
The pool is very nice with comfy sun loungers and a huge outdoor table.
The location is great with just a 2 minute drive to Crescent head (A lovely quiet surfers paradise) and 10 minutes to Kempsey (the nearest town).

Would thoroughly recommend staying here

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views and seclusion
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your kind feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please do come and stay again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica S
2 reviews
“Exceptional view”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The stunning views are only matched by the luxury. The rain was comming in when we arrived, with a misty view of the surrounding forest. It was lovely to stay inside and enjoy a spa bath and the complement Moët and look out at the rain rolling in from the ocean. The sun came out the next day and it was truely stunning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Thanks for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed despite the rain. We hope for better weather the next time you visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonmic...
1 review
“Unbelievable place”
Reviewed 21 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

View amazing, beautiful home, first class. Will definitely be back!! The home & holiday lived up to property blurb.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Thanks for the positive review. We are glad you enjoyed your brief getaway.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing