We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kiama Bed & Breakfast
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
The Sebel Harbourside Kiama(Kiama)(Great Value!)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Motel 617(Kiama)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Park Ridge Retreat(Gerringong)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shellharbour Village Motel(Shellharbour)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Berry Inn(Berry)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Berry Village Boutique Motel(Berry)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
36
12
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
12
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden roomb bthe main housefew minutes driveoverlooking the valleyrainforest suiteother guestscontinental breakfastwrap around balconyrecommend staying hereclose to townenjoyed my stayone nightcomfy bedbeautiful locationmarionhosts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We were on a short family trip and were very much welcomed by Teddy Bears on our beds. The quality of the bedrooms and general cleanliness is just next to none. The owners very much welcoming and helpful. The only drawback is the distance to dinner after a longer drive, expecially in the rain.

Room Tip: Always confirm with owners access to your bathroom, some arrangements might get a bit tricky. After all it is a "family home".
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beatle Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

We stayed for one night only; clean; beautiful surrounding gardens and rolling hills. Located on road that has dual aspect to the ocean in the distance and also the wonderful dairy country. Great walks to be had from this b and b. In another b and b up the road you can get aquainted to a friendly pair of alpacas. Close to Kiama and short drive to Jamberoo and it's quaint pub.

Room Tip: Check on proximity of room if close to Jamberoo Road.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MinkieCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We had been to a wedding in the area and decided to stay on for a couple of days to visit relatives. Marian and Tony are wonderful hosts, making us feel right at home from the moment we arrived.
The B & B is situated just a few minutes out of Kiama surrounded by rolling hills and wonderful views. You are away from the crowds of town, but only a couple of minutes away by car. Perfect

The Garden Room was lovely. Very comfortable with a large ensuite bathroom with all mod cons and plenty of space. The entire home was spotless and surrounded by beautiful gardens all planted many years ago by Tony himself.
We had shared use of the lounge and dining areas which was made even more pleasant by the other little family sharing with us. We enjoyed our chats over breakfast and also coffee in the evenings.
Breakfast was provided and a delight! Juice, cereals, muesli, poached fruits, pancakes, toast
and on the first morning a yummy chi coconut and fruit pudding, all or some washed down with bottomless tea and coffee. A cooked breakfast was available upon request as well, and rumour has it that it is first class!

Marian, I have found the Chi pudding recipe and will be making it very soon.

Thank you Tony and Marian for a lovely stay! We will return!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vickif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Ours was a 1 night stay but would have been nice to stay a few more days. The hosts, Marian and Tony, were fantastic from the moment they took our booking via phone to the minute we checked out. We stayed in the main house in a 2 bedroom suite (as travelling with baby) and the rooms were very comfortable and I was extra impressed with the cleanliness. If you're looking to get out of the rat race and enjoy some peace and quiet, I strongly recommend Kiama B&B. Oh, and as the other review say....Breakky was delicious!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tad77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We spent a few days in Kiama to escape with the kids and stayed in the self-contained cottage on the property. The kids had their own room, including TV and DVD player, and we had a great kitchen to cook for ourselves. The Location is so close to town but far enough to feel as though you're away. Our hosts were excellent and we couldn't recommend the Kiama Bed and breakfast highly enough.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidJGrif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews