We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic holiday park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park
Ranked #2 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Kiama
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 April 2014

We have stayed at Easts beach a few times now. We have our own van and have used both the powered sites and the ensuite sites. Both have been fantastic. This was the 1st park I had seen with children's amenities. The small showers and toilets were a hit with my boys. The jumping pillow, pool and park are great. The best part is that the kids can ride their bikes and scooters everywhere. I would highly recommend this park to anyone with kids.

Room Tip: Become a big 4 member. Great benefits at all big 4 parks. The ensuite sites are great if you have ki...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Manager at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Great to hear the kids loved the kids amenities. The park is very much aimed at family times together, and we hope that families will make Easts Beach a place to visit again and again.
Kind Regards

Trish Field
Front Office Manager
pfield@eastsbeach.com.au
BIG4 EASTS BEACH HOLIDAY PARK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (274)
There are newer reviews for BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 274 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2014 via mobile

My Family and I spent our Easter break at Easts Beach Holiday Park for the second year in a row and once again a fabulous time was had by all , we were fortunate enough this year to score an ensuite campsite , oh the luxury , a little more expensive but well worth it
This park has everything onsite , from the jumping pillow , beautiful heated pool and spa , children's playground , tennis court and numerous free activities to entertain young and old and last but not least beautiful Easts Beach , once our camps set up its feet up and relaxation time as there is no need to get back into the car until its time to head home , the onsite shop caters for any basic item you may have forgotten and meals and snacks from the kiosk are delicious and very reasonably priced and the best thing of all it's only 15 mins drive from our home in Albion Park , why drive miles when we have this little gem on our doorstep !
Happy Campers
The Stanfords :)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Peter1971anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Manager at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Glad to hear your family enjoyed your latest stay with us here at Easts Beach. We hope to see you again soon, which i'm sure won't be too loong since we are practically neighbours.
Kind Regards

Trish Field
Front Office Manager
pfield@eastsbeach.com.au
BIG4 EASTS BEACH HOLIDAY PARK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile


My husband and I live in Sydney and have stayed in about 10
campsites in NSW and QLD. We stayed at easts beach in our tent. We were lucky enough to be given a site one row back from the beach. In my opinion, taking into account the closeness to its own private beach, the fact you can see the beach from many pitches, the size of pitches, the bathroom facilities and the really nice BBQ facilities I think it's the best campsite we've stayed in in NSW.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank DebinSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Manager at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Yet another happy guest.
Thank you so much for your review, its a real kick for all the staff to hear back from our guests.
Kind Regards

Trish Field
Front Office Manager
pfield@eastsbeach.com.au
BIG4 EASTS BEACH HOLIDAY PARK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed in one of the spa cabins opposite the beach for 7 nights. The cabin was very roomy and had its own BBQ which is cleaned for you daily. We loved the deck overlooking the beach and it was safe enough for our little guy to ride his trike round. The park itself was great for families with young children. The playground was fully fenced and very toddler friendly. The pool area also had a toddler pool separate from the main pool. The park had its own little shop and cafe, which meant if you didn't really want to leave the park, you didn't have too. It wasn't that cheap, but being a big 4 member and staying 7 nights gave us some discount. At the end of the day we had a very memorable family holiday and you can't put a price on that!

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Cathryn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Manager at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Good Morning
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so glad you and your family had a enjoyable stay. Hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards

Trish Field
Front Office Manager
pfield@eastsbeach.com.au
BIG4 EASTS BEACH HOLIDAY PARK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Everything about the park is great, ocean view cabins are great for waking up to the waves. Out of school holidays on the weekends you still get kids movie night. No need to leave once your there. Will be returning in the near future.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lmlewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastsbeachkiama, Front Office Manager at BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Good Afternoon
Its wonderful to see our guests enjoying their stays with us. We are very lucky to be able to be on such a pretty part of the South Coast. Hope to see you again.

Kind Regards

Trish Field
Front Office Manager
pfield@eastsbeach.com.au
BIG4 EASTS BEACH HOLIDAY PARK

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Stopped here in our motorhome travelling down the coast had an ideal pitch almost on the beach.
Great place for families .Lovely lady on reception born in UK but wouldn't go back, ( can't imagine why) ?

Room Tip: Motorhome Caravan owners.Try and find a powered pitch near the sea.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DavidLancashireUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

Plenty to do and a large park. I have a camper trailer that just squeezed on the site. Clean amenities but not the cheapest. The pool is awesome. Location is great. A bit of road noise and train line noise at night.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank Glen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kiama
1.6 mi away
The Sebel Harbourside Kiama
3.4 mi away
Mercure Gerringong Resort
Mercure Gerringong Resort
#2 of 2 in Gerringong
721 reviews
19.3 mi away
Novotel Wollongong Northbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Discovery Parks - Gerroa
1.2 mi away
Kiama Cove Motel
Kiama Cove Motel
#3 of 3 in Kiama
132 reviews
0.9 mi away
Surf Beach Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park

Address: Ocean Street, Kiama Municipality, New South Wales 2533, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Kiama Municipality > Kiama
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Kiama
Price Range: £71 - £294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family owned & operated for over 80 years, our 35 acre park is nestled in the valley with mountain backdrops and absolute beach frontage. The park is steeped with natural beauty from lush green grass to the golden sands and sapphire water of the beach. A range of self contained cabin accommodation and powered or ensuite sites for caravans and campers is available. This includes access to a myriad of family friendly facilities including our resort pool, jumping pillow, massage studio, Breakaway Cafe & Mini mart, children's playground and camp kitchen, just to name a few! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your BIG4 Easts Beach Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing