We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a beautiful place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kincumber, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brittany...
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a beautiful place”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This place is absolutely beautiful. Just a short drive out of Sydney, you get a massive house which is great for a group of people. It is waterfront with uninterrupted views, very private, has all of the appliances and a beautiful pool and little gym.

Really liked it and will definitely be recommending it to my friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Thank you Brittany hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Popzepete
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Most Magical Place”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This place is flawless! The house is stunning and the view is breathtaking.The owner has thought of absolutely everything right down to the beautiful skin lotions, kitchen appliances and coffee table books. The ultimate location for unwinding or bonding with family or a group of friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Thank you so much so glad you liked it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caviarsha...
Qld
2 reviews
“Perfect space to 'be'”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This space was so gorgeous, such a beautiful vibe, clean, fresh and so many thoughtful touches from the magnesium oil, to bath salts..complete with stunning views. Was the perfect 'workation' with friends, enough space for us all to be on our own or chill out together. The balcony... well..the perfect spot to read, watch the day go by, enjoy a platter to and definitely a wine. I couldn't recommend this place highly enough especially for creative space and some down time. All the amenities were above standard and the whole space was fresh, super clean and well done.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Thank you - hope to see you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison M
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Girls Getaway”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

6 girls, a fabulous house - such a great getaway. We worked a bit while we were here, cooked delicious healthy meals and relaxed on the balcony.

The view is unbeatable, allowing for a relaxing and tranquil escape.

The rooms, amenities and spaciousness cannot be beaten. The presentation of the house on arrival was so welcoming with candles lit, music playing and a welcome basket.

Everyone needs to come here for a luxury stay. I cannot recommend enough!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Thanks Alison - hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina B
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning Relaxing Retreat”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

From the minute we arrived the entire stay was relaxing.
The house is so stylish and well maintained, has a really luxurious feeling from the spa amenities in the bathrooms to the health powders in the kitchen - nothing is missed.
The pool was the place we gathered around as it was so relaxing. Popping out for a Kayak or a session in the gym was on our agenda too.
We will be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodie V
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Divine in every way”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I have rented many houses for family holidays or girl's get-away weekends and this was without a doubt the best house by miles!

I went there for a girl's weekend with 7 friends, and we were blown away by all the thought and effort that had gone into the house. There are so many gorgeous details that the owner has incorporated that makes you feel like a valued guest, not just a casual renter.

Everything is so lovely, I don't know where to start... the essential oils diffusing, the bath salts, the incredible foods (we were left a box of organic produce and we also had the chef come and prepare a meal for us - it was beyond amazing!). The pantry is also pretty well stocked too, with coffee, tea, flour, coconut, spices etc. Another gorgeous touch is the herbs growing in the garden. Loved that!

I also enjoyed the best massage I've had in years, a long soak in a bathtub with the essential oils and magnesium salts. On each bed we loved that there was not just one towel per guest, yet two - plus this divine locally handmade organic soap. None of that commercially produced, cheap soap often left in rented houses.

The view is relaxing and we even got up early for a personal training session on the grass in front of the lake (despite a few champagnes the night before) and it was so invigorating. Some of the girls took out the kayaks and loved that. I preferred to stay by the pool and read...

Added bonus of washing machine and dryer if needed (I've found most houses we've rented don't come with a dryer).

I would HIGHLY recommend The Greenhouse for a holiday or girl's retreat weekend. It was perfect in every way. We will definitely go back again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abernethy...
castlecrag
2 reviews
“idyllic waterfront wellness retreat”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

No expense has been spared in creating a '5 star' 'beach chic' but family friendly experience on the waterfront with a lovely rock pool, fully equipped gym and kayaks, with optional extras such as yoga, a private chef, personal trainer or masseuse to make your stay the ultimate in relaxation and wellness. The accommodation works with kids or a friends get away, and you can easily combine with a second family. We were made to feel so welcomed, and will definitely be returning!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing