We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice apartments in great location”

Merimbula Beach Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Merimbula Beach Apartments
australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice apartments in great location”
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Stayed here for 8 night with the wife and kids in January 2013. Nice apartments, very clean with a lock up garage. Pool is a bit small but does the job. The location is superb as were the managers Alan and Sharon who were very helpful. The park was across the road which then leads you onto the beach. There is a nice cafe just one minute down the road. All up a great holiday in a very nice place.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elveeAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    9
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
6
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Very friendly staff who are willing to help you with anything. Very affordable in a very convenient location. You are across from a park, beach and playground. Shops are walking distance. And the facilities are perfect for a family in a budget but still like style:)

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MindyMonck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jindabyne
Level Contributor
37 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2012

Just spent 2 nights in these apartments for a weekend getaway with my partner and 2 kids. The apartments are clean, tidy and well setup. Management was friendly, location good, price excellent. Will definately stay again. We opted for to pay a little extra to have linen provided, so our apartment was all set up ready when we arrived. Loved the spa and the under floor heating in the bathroom. Nice comfy lounges and the kitchen was well set up with everything we needed.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Went for a weekend stay, arrived late Friday met by the managers who had set the room up for us (heater on etc). Accom very neat & clean. The spa was great to get the weeks kinks out. All round good accom. Would recommend.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BR0431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Merimbula hotels
0.2 mi away
Coast Resort Merimbula
Coast Resort Merimbula
#11 of 59 in Merimbula
115 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bayview Apartments Merimbula
Bayview Apartments Merimbula
#43 of 59 in Merimbula
13 reviews
1.1 mi away
NRMA  Merimbula Beach Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Merimbula Lake Apartments
Merimbula Lake Apartments
#13 of 59 in Merimbula
46 reviews
0.4 mi away
Apollo Luxury Apartments
Apollo Luxury Apartments
#6 of 59 in Merimbula
80 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sails Luxury Apartments
Sails Luxury Apartments
#2 of 59 in Merimbula
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Merimbula Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Merimbula Beach Apartments

Property: Merimbula Beach Apartments
Address: 15-17 Ocean Dr, Merimbula, New South Wales 2548, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Merimbula
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 59 Speciality Lodging in Merimbula
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Merimbula Beach Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Merimbula Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing