We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mollymook Cove Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Ocean View Motel(Mollymook)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Dolphins Mollymook(Mollymook)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mollymook Surfbeach Motel & Apartments(Mollymook)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allure on Ocean Motel(Mollymook)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mollymook Seascape Motel(Mollymook)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mollymook Shores(Mollymook)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
34
16
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
16
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadwe stayed in a two bedroomking bedgolf clubwould stay againfantastic locationfriendly hoststhree nightsfamily roomspa suitedennisbalconyviewspropertyoceanunitdishwasher
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2013

This is our second time staying at Mollymook Cove, we like the location and the accommodation is spotless and comfortable,it was also warm as the weather was a little chilly at night.Having the kitchen meant we pack our own breakfast things,fruit, wine etc We like to sit on the balcony and look at the water, for breakfast and afternoon drinks. We also found the rooms quiet, although we are staying out of peak season.There is also undercover parking that fits our4wd, lots of places we can't fit the car in.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SydneySider5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

We spent our honeymoon here after having come for a holiday just before Christmas. We liked it so much we decided to return for a relaxing honeymoon in early May. We got the same room (6) and love the views of the beach. The apartment is very spacious and as a self catering apartment it is very comfortable and private. The beach is a minute's walk and we were lucky enough to have a week of wonderful weather which saw us going for a swim at the beach every morning! We were also lucky enough to see dolphins on a couple of occasions. The place is just lovely and if you are looking for a standard spacious accommodation close to the beach this is your place. We loved the local restaurant Tallwood which would have to be the best place to eat in Mollymook. We would return in a heartbeat and would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a relaxing private holiday in a self catering apartment.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Missy39Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013 via mobile

Rooms as described, definitely clean and spacious. Very friendly managers who are on site so very easy to communicate with. Great location only a very short walk to the beach.

Rooms a bit expensive for what you get but we were there in peak season.

Mollymook beach is beautiful. Not many dining choices but the golf course does have the standard bistro food and absolutely breath taking views. Eat on the balcony outside to avoid the noise and TVs!

Recommend going to Milton nearby to explore the lovely shops, delis, bakeries and restaurants.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabrielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2012

We stayed here in November for a two night stay and couldn't have been happier. The apartment was lovely and clean and very well equipped with everything we needed. It was in a fantastic location right across the road from the Golf Club, which itself has fabulous views up the beach, although very ordinary 'pub grub' quality food.

I would thoroughly recommend Mollymook Cove Apartments, very reasonably priced for the quality too.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 5 which didn't have a water view but it was lovely and quiet, nice renovated bathroom and overall very comfortable.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SydneyTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2012

Wonderful trip away pre christmas ... managers were absolutey wonderful from the moment they picked up the phone to take the booking - they even drove us up to bannisters to have pizza one night in the rain - great facilties, beautfully clean, great size with a well equiped kitchen - would most definately book a return vist!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews