We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh and tasty chinese”
Review of Fusion at the Bay

Fusion at the Bay
Ranked #39 of 98 Restaurants in Nelson Bay
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

We had take away from here and it was lovely Chinese. Very fresh vegetables and all dishes were nice. The phone service was very friendly when we rang to order and equally friendly at the counter.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank marloweboadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Spring.rolls were all.dough and very little.in them with.mains.basically tasteless. The pork was overcooked and.lamb just very ordinary

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank RayG0ldberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Great food at an amazing price. The staff are very friendly. Asian food with a big bonus of a small kids menu. Daughter loved her fish and chips while we tucked into a nice Chinese. Recommended

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I had an amazing breakfast at Fusion... smashed avoc, feta on sourdough. I asked for ham to be added and it wasn't a problem at all. Friendly staff and excellent food. Thoroughly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank JohnandTrish_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We had a variety of entrees and mains to share and were treated to exceptional table service and delicious dinner.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank RachL81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fusion at the Bay also viewed

Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
 
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
Port Stephens, Greater Newcastle
 
Nelson Bay, Port Stephens
Shoal Bay, Port Stephens
 

Been to Fusion at the Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing