We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Nearby Hotels
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Lebanon)
US$89
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Pine Grove)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
249
222
62
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
222
62
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancontinental breakfastoff the highwaywill stay there againbagelsexcellent stayeasy accessfirst floorgreat place to staywould highly recommend this hotelenjoyed my stayhousekeeping staffcoffee makerhershey parkmicrowavemotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
535 - 540 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2012

This hotel is great. Extremely friendly desk clerk, wonderful room, incredibly comfortable bed, delicious free breakfast and reliable WiFi, all at a very reasonable price. Would stay in this hotel again and recommend it to everyone. If we're ever in the area again, this hotel will be our first choice!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Allen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2012

Hello Allen K,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your stay with us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!


Your friends here at the Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

We booked our room on a third party website. We ended up with a smoking room which was not desired by either of us. Mitch who was at the front desk went above and beyond to secure a non smoking room for us even with it being a holiday weekend. The hotel was very basic but clean and provided us with all that we needed. Also a great location which allows easy travel to Hershey and the other attractions. The Dave Matthews show was great too.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 July 2012

Hello Kevin M,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your stay. Our staff at Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap pride themselves on service and try to do whatever we can to make your stay a comfortable one. Mitch is a great part of our team and I will pass your kind words on to him. So glad you enjoyed your concert and hope to see you again soon!


Your friends at the Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012

Stayed here 2 nights, a week apart, while traveling south and back with mixed results. Chosen based on reviews and location. While everything was adequate on both stays, I guess I expected more based on reviews. The room the first night looked like it needed a good vacuuming. The room coming home was nearly spotless, huge difference. The breakfast was adequate but if you're not into making waffles, it was pretty basic. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate to use this Days Inn again but wanted to temper the reviews I read a bit, good basic lodging at a decent price.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gandalf_grae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2012

Hello gandalf_grae,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. In regards to our DayBreak Breakfast, Days Inn Brand will be soon be updating its breakfast and we look forward to having some more, and better, choices for breakfast. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

I stayed here with my wife and 9 mth old daughter while attending a conference in Lebanon. We found the hotel staff warm, helpful, and friendly. The room was clean and quiet. WiFi worked well. If we are back at this conference, we probably won't even look elsewhere for accommodation. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NPurdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2012

Dear NPurdy,

I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff prides themselves on our service and appreciate when guests recognize it. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Stayed for 3 nights. Room was clean and comfortable. Would stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beatle11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2012

Hello Beatle11,

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. The best compliment any guest can give us is another stay. We look forward to seeing you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews