We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Jonestown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2013

On our way to visit my grandson attending college in West Virginia, I became ill and had to stop for the night. The Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap Days Inn were gracious in accepting our request for two rooms at 1am that morning. As it turned out I was unable to leave the next morning, still be ill, and they accommodated my request for one more night in my room. I was eternally grateful. The rest of my family continued to West Virginia and returned to pick me up the next day. I was allowed the courtesy of staying in my room until noon since I was by myself and my family had a four hr drive to pick me up. The rooms were clean and very welcoming especially in the situation I found myself. The staff was gracious both in admitting us to arrive at such a late hour and when I left extending the usual check-out time. I felt completely safe even though I was by myself.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2013

HelloDonna L,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and comfortable while staying with us.

We hope you can come and enjoy another stay at our hotel soon!



Your friends at the Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (540)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

410 - 416 of 540 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Location, Room, Size, Meal, COFFEE, lighting in parking lot, service, whatelse could you ask for Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roberta J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Hello Roberta,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review your stay at our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed it and always love to hear that guests are happy with their stay. We make it our duty to do our best to make it that way.

Hope to see you again soon!

Your friends at the Days Inn/ Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Noel E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days_Inn_Jonestown, General Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2013

this was our 2nd visit to the days inn at Indiangap in Jonestown Pa.. To say that it was less than awesome is an understatement.. From the staff to the suite everything was absolutely wonderful... the Staff was extremely friendly and our suite was very comfortable.... You would never know that there was not a room to be had with the One Direction in town for a concert... We will be back next year to enjoy your lovely town!!!! I will be reccomending this hotel to all my friends and family...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days_Inn_Jonestown, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2013

Hello Joan R,

Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay. I'm glad to hear that we met and exceeded your expectations. I will pass your kind words on to our staff. They pride themselves on their service and appreciate it when it gets noticed. Thank You.

Hope to see you again soon!

Your friends at Days Inn Lebanon/Ft. Indiantown Gap

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonestown
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lebanon Valley/Ft. Indiantown Gap
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites - Lebanon Valley
9.0 mi away
Days Inn Grantville
Days Inn Grantville
#4 of 9 in Grantville
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Pine Grove
Hampton Inn Pine Grove
#1 of 4 in Pine Grove
456 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Harrisburg / Grantville / Hershey
9.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap

Address: 3 Everest Ln, Exit 90 off of I-81, Jonestown, PA 17038-8738
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Jonestown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Jonestown
Price Range: £47 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap Hotel Jonestown
Days Inn Jonestown
Jonestown Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing