We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,094)
Filter reviews
1,094 results
Traveller rating
570
334
125
48
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
570
334
125
48
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusy intersectionbeautiful courtyardbreakfast roomwafflescomfortable bedsvalley forgehuge mallfree breakfastoff the highwayvery nice hotelpool and hot tubconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againnice breakfasteasy accessfresh fruitfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
764 - 769 of 1,094 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

This hotel is a little away from downtown philadelphia, but is an easy trip into down town and the air port. 20-30 minutes. Good step off for trips to Gettysburg or Baltimore National Aquarium. Right next to Valley Forge. Just minutes away. And the Mall is worth a days visit too. LOL
Free breakfast is one of the best for this size hotel. They work exceptionally hard to keep food fresh and hot and cold as needed.
Room was nice, but lacks a little on closet space and dresser space for more than one person. Especially if you are staying a whole week.
People at the front desk were very kind and helpful

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daddyjinca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your visit was. We’re so glad our central location worked well for you and your family. It was kind of you to mention our staff. They work hard to make sure our guests have a memorable stay. Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, [Best Western Plus hotels] and especially our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed one night at the Best Western in King of Prussia. The room desperately needed updating. The first thing we felt was the freezing cold temperature in the room. After adjusting the thermostat the room was either too cold or too hot. The sliding door that went out to a balcony could not have been cleaned in years. The outside light had tons do dead bugs in it and the flower boxes had only weeds. The curtain in the room was difficult to open and close. The bathroom tub had some hair from previous guests-yuck.
The breakfast was ok and the hotel is very convent to the King of Prussia mall. However would not opt to stay there again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank marsalv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

We’re sorry you didn't find us at our best. We will certainly look into the issues you mentioned and bring that room back up to our high standards. Your direct feedback is important to us and we will keep it in mind as we continue to work to improve our guest’s experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Very clean; nice courtyard/pool area. Great room and breakfast. Convenient dining options very close by. Not too pricey for location considering the business and attraction options. AWESOME experience and highly recommended!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Shawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Shawn, your review is why we have been professionally serving guests for three generations PLUS. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Our staff prides themselves on providing superior customer care to our guests. Your nice comments are sure appreciated. If you refer a colleague to stay at our hotel you both benefit. Go to our Facebook, LinkedIn company page or call us to learn how you both can earn Best Western Rewards Points. Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area, [Best Western Plus hotels] and especially our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This hotel is clean, spacious, and has a great staff. Since we would be driving into Philadelphia in the morning we asked about locking our bicycles somewhere so they wouldn't be on top of the car. The staff graciously took our bikes in the morning and put them in a room behind the front desk! How wonderful! We picked them up as soon as we returned and put them back on the car.
The last morning they made sure there was extra seating for breakfast as there was a bus load that had arrived the night before. The breakfast food was good and the staff kept items well supplied and areas clean. The big mall is across the street but I'm not a shopper. Is you like to shop this would be a good place to stay.

Room Tip: We were in the taller building in the back - Entrance D. Overlooking the nicely kept courtyard.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank runandbike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Thank you for reaching out to us through email, as well as, through your TripAdvisor review. We’re delighted with your confirmation that our staff is doing a good job. They take pride in our guests’ satisfaction. We look forward to serving you on your return visits to the King of Prussia area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Attractive facility, beautiful courtyard, appropriate facilities and amenities, excellent deluxe continental breakfast, OUTSTANDINGLY PLEASANT STAFF, excellent value. Well located for shopping, proximity to Philadelphia area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jean R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryKubach, Owner at Best Western Plus The Inn at King of Prussia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Jean, thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is so nice to hear confirmation that our staff is doing such a good job. They take such pride in providing our guests with a memorable experience. We’re so happy you noticed our courtyard too, it is indeed one of our treasurers. We spent a lot of time planning our renovation around preserving it and appreciate you enjoyed it. Many Happy Returns to the King of Prussia area. We look forward to serving you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews