We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small water park but lots of fun”

Split Rock Resort Indoor Waterpark
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: H2Oooohh Indoor Water Park is complete with 2 tube slides, a raft slide, 2 body slides, wave pool, lily pad crossing, in-water basketball, 2 hot tubs, snack bar, adult bar, and flow rider surf machine! No hotel room required; walk-ins are welcome! Grab your towel and come enjoy 84 degrees of fun!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Philadelphia, PA
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Small water park but lots of fun”
Reviewed 26 July 2012

If your children are young (mine are 4 and 7), this is a great place. There were no lines whatsoever for the slides and rides. The water was warm and there were lots of lifeguards. In fact I enjoyed it more than Great Wolf Lodge.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank christinelib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    142
    99
    38
    43
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Coaldale, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A little small but a good time”
Reviewed 22 July 2012

we were at the waterpark on July 21st.The wife and I enjoyed athe day relaxing at the waterpark we used the slides,hot tub and wave pool,The place itself isnt very big but we think it is a nice place to take little kids.The wife and I plan to take our Grandchildren here in the future and I am sure they will have a great time! Vince Suzadail Coaldale,PA

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank THEREAPR11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great fun. Kids loved it.”
Reviewed 11 July 2012

Good waterpark. $39 per person is cheaper than the parks at the jersey shore. The kids love the flow-rider. The adults tried it too, but we're not as agile as we once were.
The wave pool is a great break from the slides. The only negative is that there are only 3 slides for older kids and adults. A few more slides (or an outdoor patio) would be nice.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank pmurt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great visit”
Reviewed 8 July 2012

I visited here once and it was nothing but fun. Loved it.

Helpful?
1 Thank whereisthylove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Plainfied
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Movie Theater”
Reviewed 4 July 2012

We saw the new Spiderman at Splitrock Movie Theater. What a blast!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Split Rock Resort Indoor Waterpark also viewed

Lake Harmony, Pocono Mountains Region
Tannersville, Pocono Mountains Region
 
Lake Harmony, Pocono Mountains Region
Pocono Manor, Pocono Mountains Region
 

Been to Split Rock Resort Indoor Waterpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing