We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Views!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful view from the balcony
Beautiful view from the balcony Balcony View. Spring
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Beautiful view from the balcony
Beautiful view from the balcony
Balcony View. Spring
Beautiful view from the balcony
new king size bedroom with 32' flat screen tv and vcr/dvd player and private bathroom
new queen size bedroom with 32' flat screen tv and vcr/dvd player
new queen size bedroom with 32' flat screen tv and vcr/dvd player
new 2 twin size bedroom with 42' flat screen tv and vcr/dvd player
new 2 full size bedroom with flat screen tv and vcr/dvd player and private bathroom
Brand new Jacuzzi  tub
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lake Harmony, Pocono Mountains Region, Pennsylvania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
henley35
Blackwood, New Jersey
1 review
“Beautiful Views!!!”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in this condo last week! It easily accommodated 7 adults and 3 children. The unit was clean and was well stocked with dvd's/vcr's and games for those rainy days.
Having easy access to the pool and beach club was very convenient. There is plenty of activities and things to do within a short drive such as hiking, boating, shopping and dining. Big Boulder Field is so close that a few of us were able to hike back to the unit after visiting the site!
I would recommend staying at this condo to anyone!
Joe

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank so much Mr Henley for taking the time to write a review of my home. Please come again,
Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Thank you Barb, for your high praise and most of all, thanks for referring your friends. Come back any time.
Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brooklyn
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Lisa
Thank you so much for your high praise. I am so happy your family felt so welcome and comfortable in my home please come back and stay with us again thanks again Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert S
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Coming Back Next Year”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We completed our week at your beautiful home yesterday and are already looking forward to next year. Everything about your home is perfect, spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated, and furnished comfortably, it offered everything we could have hoped for. Lake views are spectacular, and proximity to numerous amenities such as the pool, Lake Club with boating, tennis beach are great. The space is ideal for a family offering 5 bedrooms and baths, all with new and comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen, great outdoor dining area with a grill that we used several times...in short it's a 10!! Thank you for your taking the time to contact us upon our arrival to be certain we were settled in without issues. It's been a pleasure interacting with you throughout the process. Again, can't wait till next year!! Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Home
Liked least: Week went too fast!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words, Looking forward to you and your family returning.
Thank you
Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Rose an Bob, I am so happy that you and your family had such a great time on your vacation at my home. I really appreciate your high praise of the amenities that my home offers. I am so pleased that you all enjoyed yourselves so much that you have already reserved your date for next summer. That's makes me so happy to hear. Thanks again, Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hazleton, PA
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Thank you Rose, I am so happy your family had a wonderful time. Thank you for your kind words about my home. Looking forward in seeing you again next year.
Thank
Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia, PA
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing