We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Amish Country(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fulton Steamboat Inn(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (532)
Filter reviews
532 results
Traveller rating
310
149
44
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
310
149
44
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorsmall kitchenbreakfast and dinnerseparate bedroomliving areathe sofa bedfamily vacationwafflesadjoining roomscomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffgreat place to staywould stay here againexcellent staydutch wonderlandminute driveexercise room
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 532 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

The rooms and facility are very nice at this hotel. The morning breakfast is a bit lackluster (better at a Hampton), but it fills the morning void in the stomach. The nightly receptions are great and offer an alternative to having to go to a restaurant each night.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We stayed in a King suite and had a great time with our kids (age 6 and 2) in this hotel. The King bedroom had plenty of room for the pack and play and our luggage without it feeling crowded. The pull out couch was a great place for our older child to sleep. The staff was friendly, the pool was a great place to swim with the kids and the complimentary breakfast made the morning very easy. This hotel is also convenience to restaurants that kids like.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Leslie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

My daughter and I took my son's fiance this time to stay at the Homewood Suites. She enjoyed it as much as we do. It is so clean and very spacious plus pretty. We had plenty of room and also ate a good breakfast in the morning. We will try to eat a little earlier next time because the 8:00-9:00 time was a little crowded.

Room Tip: Eat early because the breakfast area gets crowded when everyone is up.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We attended a (wonderful) wedding in the area and this was the hotel chosen by the family for guests. What a great choice! Our room was spotless and spacious. The hotel was quiet and the king-sized bed was so comfortable -we had a restful night's sleep. After the wedding several of us relaxed late into the evening in the large breakfast area. Breakfast was fine. Good selection. Hotel staff were friendly from the person who took our reservation to the one who checked us out. We would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nawbmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Our group recently stayed at the Lancaster Homewood Suites by Hilton. We stayed in 17 rooms.
From the time we reserved our rooms through Group Sales Coordinator, Mrs. Schoff, to the arrival in grand style with an extra special welcome, to our departure....everyone we encountered
working at this hotel was professional, welcoming, friendly, patient, and helpful. Our rooms were spacious and very clean, beds very comfortable, and the kitchen was most convenient.
We enjoyed the breakfast and the exercise room. Many in our group fell in love with this hotel
and the genuinely nice personnel that they said they want to come back next week. This hotel
is a short ride to the Lancaster attractions. This is the hotel to reserve when coming to this area!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara_C20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews