We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lancaster
Nearby Hotels
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$154
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Lancaster(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$111
US$89
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Inn of Lancaster(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$63
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fulton Steamboat Inn(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
309
147
44
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
309
147
44
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorsmall kitchenbreakfast and dinnerseparate bedroomliving areathe sofa bedfamily vacationwafflesadjoining roomscomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffgreat place to staywould stay here againexcellent staydutch wonderlandminute driveexercise room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
307 - 312 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Stayed for 2 week nights to go to dutch wonderland and surrounding towns. Monday-Thursday dinner is complimentary and there is a hot breakfast everyday. This was wonderful when traveling with family of 4. Saves a lot of money! Staff was on top of meal times. Replenished food and clean plates and silverware. Room was clean, although we had a stand up shower only which was kind of hard to bathe two toddlers. Pull out sofa bed was not that comfortable but ok for two nights. Pool was fun and clean. Only a 15 minute drive from dutch wonderland. Will stay here again!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Cmetz3679
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The beds are comfortable, the internet is fast enough to stream Netflix movies from my laptop to the television (the television has an HDMI cable) and the one bedroom suite is spacious enough for three or four adults. Breakfast was adequate and ample.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank MisterKofWestfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We have stayed at this hotel for 3 years in a row, and had another wonderful stay. The suite #347 was VERY clean (I am very particular about dirt & germs). We were traveling with 3 adults and 4 children. The hotel staff quickly accommodated our various requests for additional towels, toiletries, etc. The suite was very spacious... much more so than most other hotels we've stayed at. The hotel also offered to accommodate my daughter's food allergies! They offered to prepare her eggs for breakfast, with no butter or milk (she has a dairy allergy). They even called the room to find out what time to have the breakfast ready for her! The breakfast eating area was spacious, as well. The pool was clean and comfortable - and not OVERLY chlorinated! The kids really enjoyed swimming. Overall, we had a GREAT stay at this hotel, and will return again next summer!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
2  Thank loriv630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The nicest front desk staff I have met. They answered all questions about the area. Full suite, large fridge, with use of BBQ and patio was perfect. Was there for a soccer tournament and the hotel even started the hot breakfast 30 minutes early so the soccer team had some breakfast before we went to game. I will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Roy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Stayed here a month and it couldn't have been better. The food was good and if they were having something we didn't care for, just brought back their salad and wine back to our room and sautéed some chicken or ham. The staff was lovely, very sweet. Loved the pool and gym. Fab location...could walk to Talbots or Chicos. Couldn't be better. Almost forgot, they even have an outdoor basketball court as well as gas grills and tables.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews