We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #1 of 39 Hotels in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious!”
Reviewed 27 January 2011

The Sunday Brunch was so tasty with a wide variety of food from breakfast to dinner! Our server Sid was such character and Matt's pasta was my favorite! I could make my own personal combo of ingredients, definitely dedicate a Sunday morning for this treat!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mel78val
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,808 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,665
    788
    210
    99
    46
See reviews for
2,544
1,021
84
474
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (815)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rising Sun, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 January 2011

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk as well as the lounge. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel - lobby, hallways, indoor pool, and most importantly - our room. Every picture listed on their website is accurate.......so you get what you expect. I would return to this hotel without hesitation! That's how wonderful our stay was!!! Enjoy :)

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Annie1040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2011

We stay at the Eden Resort every year. When our kids were kids and now that they are teenagers. There is always something to entertain us at the hotel as well as the surrounding area. Indoor pool is great. The Sunday brunch is known all over town and is fabulous! Rooms are very clean and up-to-date, and the staff is just wonderful. Nice touches everywhere, from the fireplace in the lobby to the nicely appointed rooms. For those with larger families, we have had friends stay at the villas and they were also impressed. Wish we could stay here more often!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jwc123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flemington, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 January 2011

When my family visits Lancaster I make a point of enjoying the Sunday Brunch at the Eden Resort. Our tour leader / waiter Sid was very helpful as always and Matt's pasta of the day was a refreshing addition to the pasta section.
It was a very enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nova313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 9 January 2011

The Sunday Brunch was phenomenal and Matt's pasta station was a fresh break from the food that had been sitting out for a while.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jyork12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 January 2011

Stayed at the Best Western Premier for two nights. The pictures looked nice online, but I was hesitant due to the lower-than-average rate. The hotel was very nice and clean. The breakfast was very good, though they do not have a continental breakfast. The hotel, however, provides free wireless access. Great value!!!

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fingaroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2011

Nice property that's truly kid friendly but the problem here is, it's located right next to a busy highway and the noise, at least for me, was too much.

Forget about enjoying a quiet evening on the decks of the expensive onsite condos.

It's a shame.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lancaster hotels
5.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lancaster (Amish Country)
6.7 mi away
Fulton Steamboat Inn
Fulton Steamboat Inn
#2 of 39 in Lancaster
1,918 reviews
5.4 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hotel Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Lancaster Arts Hotel
Lancaster Arts Hotel
#5 of 39 in Lancaster
939 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Lancaster
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lancaster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection

Property: Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection
Address: 222 Eden Road, Lancaster, PA 17601 (Formerly Eden Resort and Suites, Best Western Premier Collection)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lancaster County > Lancaster
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Business Hotel in Lancaster
#1 Green Hotel in Lancaster
#2 Romantic Hotel in Lancaster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Eden Resort & Suites is 300 contemporary appointed guest rooms and suites nestled in the heart of Lancaster County. Centrally located to Amish attractions, outlet shopping and Dutch Wonderland, our Lancaster resort boasts two award-winning restaurants and cocktail lounge. Heated outdoor and indoor pools, fitness center and much more at the Eden Resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Eden Resort and Suites, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Eden Hotel Lancaster
Best Western Premier Eden Resort And Suites
Best Western Lancaster
Best Western Eden Hotel
Lancaster Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing