We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lancaster Marriott at Penn Square
Nearby Hotels
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$89
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Inn of Lancaster(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$154
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$63
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fulton Steamboat Inn(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
361
377
114
31
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
377
114
31
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerself parkdepartment storethe concierge loungecentral marketparking garagefront deskcorner roomheart of downtownper dayfarmers marketwithin walking distancebeautiful hotelrestaurants and shopshotel restauranthot tubroom key
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Here for business conference....was really concerned that after the price per night that they wanted to charge $12.95 per day for wireless internet access....we went to the front desk and they waived the charge but you have to ask of someone who has the authority to make the change. Rooms were good but the maid service was not consistent....sometimes it was great and other days the maid only did the very least minimum. didn't clean everything on the same day

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Russ P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

This hotel was great. The beds were wonderful with clean and fluffy linens and the room was clean. The bathroom wasn't superb but it was fine. The shower curtain was a little dingy. We thought the pool/fitness area was top notch. Our front desk check in guy, Hugh, was fantastic. We did order room service and despite the hotel being quite busy we got our food pretty quick.
I would definately stay here again. We got a great rate and everything met or exceeded my expectations. The only small issue was that some of the elevators were broken so there was only one functioning and we had to wait about 20 minutes for it.

Room Tip: We were on the 10th floor and it was nice having a view.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank heather m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

I just returned from staying two nights from a conference ,the rooms were very comfortable,the pool and gym area are well maintained,the staff was awesome,bar area and restaurant were very nice good food ,spirits.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gowelltony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Awesome, comfortable accommodations. Centrally located in a bustling, vibrant downtown. Be sure to stay on a Tuesday, Friday or Saturday so you can go to the Central Market which is right across the street.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Genine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Lovely rooms, great fitness center and spa, delicious dining, attentive hotel staff and all in the center of Lancaster. I was traveling with my son during the Christmas season and the festivities and decorations were beautiful. The staff was very helpful and accomodating and the ambience was relaxing and elegant.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnaK-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews