We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Lancaster
Nearby Hotels
US$109
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$89
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Inn of Lancaster(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$63
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fulton Steamboat Inn(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,308)
Filter reviews
1,308 results
Traveller rating
74
164
280
333
457
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
164
280
333
457
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
882 - 887 of 1,308 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2014

the moment we got here it was awful, The front girl was rude granted it was 130 but she could not check us in til 3 pm ok fine, not sure if this is a typical weekend here but the clientele that was here both nights we were here were loud and obnoxious in the pool area, They were acting like it was THEIR pool giving no regard that there was 4 YR old swimming around, On Sunday eve June 29th they were blasting their crazy music eating DRINKING ALCOHOL and SMOKING in the pool area not outside INSIDE, As for the room it was nice location to the pool but the bed was uncomfortable, when we came back from our short Sunday swim we showered to find when we got out NO TOWELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NONE, Luckily we could us our beach towels,,,,,,,,,,,I for one am leaving here ASAP in the morning and WILL not stay here again, I stayed at a different hotel last year but thought ok for 90 dollars less lets go there BIG mistake, in this case you get what you pay for, our yearly trip to Dutch Wonderland was dampened by this hotel I will PAY more next year for a better place,,,,,,,,,,PLEASE if you booked here beware.,,,,,

Room Tip: do not chose a room here
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fotini C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

We regret that the guest's stay was not thoroughly satisfactory. We strive to keep our facilities clean and prepared for our guests. It can be difficult to get all guests to maintain an air of dignity and courtesy when around other guests. We would hope that the guest would stay with us again and experience a better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

This hotel was dirty and felt unsafe. The staff was rude and unhelpful. I've machines were all broke. It was AWEFUL!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Candace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

We regret that the guest's stay was not thoroughly satisfactory. We strive to keep our facilities clean and prepared for our guests. We are located in a very safe, residential area and have had no instances of crime on our property. We are in the process of upgrading and replacing our ice equipment to ensure guests' satisfaction. We would hope that the guest would stay with us again and experience a better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews