We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Sushi”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Tsunami Sushi & Asian Bistro - CLOSED

Tsunami Sushi & Asian Bistro
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Marietta, PA
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Sushi”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2012

Good sushi and even better their prices. Just wish it was open on Sunday when I have those sushi cravings.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mytake987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great sushi, close your eyes at the building”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2012

The lunch was superb. Sushi was great. Service was good. The exterior of the building is not the best, but you don't eat the building, right? We will definitely come back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stomy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best asian in Lancaster”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2012

We order here several times a month. They have great Pho and Korean Duck-Bo-Gi. You can't go wrong with their sushi either. Takeout is fast and the service is great.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GabeB B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great sushi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

Besides tranditional sushi, they also have rolls with tropical fusion. I love it.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank helen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
york, pa
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2012 via mobile

Had the evening's special Hawaiian roll and spider roll. Both were outstanding. Husband and I split the pho and thoroughly enjoyed it. We will be back!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank pacdrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tsunami Sushi & Asian Bistro also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing