We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Fast Food”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #10 of 575 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$8
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Chick-fil-A, home of the famous Original Chicken Sandwich, Waffle Potato Fries, and warm hospitality, loves to serve Lancaster County, Pennsylvania. If you're hungry for chicken, you've come to the right place. ;) Please tell us about your visit! We love serving guests both local and out-of-town, and are always looking for how we can improve!
Coram, New York
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great for Fast Food”
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We tried breakfast this time and it was as good as lunch. The fact that they close on Sundays is awesome

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank sjs0916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    47
    8
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Grove, New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This place is great!”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This is the cleanest fast food restaurant I have ever seen. The staff all seem to take true pride in their work, and it shows. Everyone is so nice and presentable. The food is first rate. Hands down the best fast food you will find anywhere.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Publius1706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newton
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Always Enjoy**”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We do not live near a CHICK FiL A..so when we do go there we are never disappointed!%The chicken sandwiches are real good chicken**

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dixie759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McLean, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“always great food!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Exceptionally clean and great food! Quick, friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely recommend this for a quick service establishment.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 690CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Providence, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I have been to a few Chic Fil A locations and they have all been great. The food & service are top notch. Hard to believe it is considered fast food. Bathrooms are always well kept after as well.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Ronks, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing