We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Usual Standard”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #44 of 567 Restaurants in Lancaster
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Soups, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
174 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Usual Standard”
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Yep Truth Fans still the great Strawberry & Poppyseed salad here, clean, good parking nothing to complain about.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TruthRUS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    29
    10
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Middlesex
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great to eat at on the run.”
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I always stop here for a cup of soup while shopping. The view of the covered bridge is excellent and you can walk to it from the outside tables.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank The C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
89 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Always fresh and quick.”
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We stopped in on a busy Friday night. We were seeing the show at the American Music Theater, and it seems everyone else thought it would be a good idea to grab a quick bite as well! The food was ready in less time than it took to order, but it was fresh and delicious.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luv2go1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“always fresh and tasty”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

panera is a place we look for when we travel because their food is consistently good in every location we have tried.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank susgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent, as always”
Reviewed 10 June 2013

The Panera Bread in Ronks was excellent, as always. The stuff was friendly and you can sit outside in the small yard

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank maira_athens_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 
Lancaster, Lancaster County
Lancaster, Lancaster County
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing