We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Langhorne
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Very nice hotel, good rooms but the in hotel bar/bistro is the best part of this hotel. Great food, great drinks and awesome service. Amanda and Britney are your servers in the evenings and the are the best ever! Will deffinetly be back here for their level of service and personalities alone. They made my three day stay in Philly.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathryn k, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Don H,

Thank you for your awesome review of our Bistro Staff here at the Courtyard Langhorne! We take pleasure in hearing our specific staff members are able to serve you and make such a great impression on you. We look forward to your future stays.

Kathryn K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

128 - 134 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2014

I was there for two nights for a conference nearby and it was perfect. Great location, right off of Route 1 and easy to access. I had a wonderful room with a king size bed. The bathroom was basic, but great for my needs. It was quiet and the staff was very helpful. I had issues with my key card each day but they were very apologetic and helped resolve the issue immediately. Overall, it was clean, nicely decorated, quiet, and comfortable. I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank easwim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathryn k, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear easwim,

Thank you for writing your review of our hotel. I’m happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. I’m glad the staff was able to assist you quickly with the issue you experienced with the keys. We will be happy to see you back again for another conference or other travel means.

Kathryn K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Booked a weekend room her for valentines day. I didn't think it would've been as nice as it was. The rooms were spacious and very clean. It is also alot of great restaurants in the area. I would always come back here. The hotel staff were friendly and the area is peaceful.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jonathan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathryn k, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Jonathan J,

Thank you for your kind remarks about the Courtyard Langhorne. We were happy to have made your Valentine’s Day weekend special. We hope to see you next year for another “best stay”.

Kathryn K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Once again we went to the Marriott Courtyard in Langhorne Pa. It has been upgraded; they still need more comfortable mattresses. The management was pleasant and helpful. when we mentioned that the wifi was not working they said that they would get right on it. Their café in the main lobby is as good as a Starbucks with breakfasts available .The staff is efficient and pleasant. Their bar is open till 10 pm. it is not a luxury hotel but the amenities and the appearance are quite acceptable for the business traveler. It is clean neat and attractive.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathryn k, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Edward S,

Thank you for taking the time to write your remarks. It is good to hear you feel accommodated when you stay with us. We know the internet service and breakfast are important for you to be able to make traveling for business seamless. We hope to have you back again.

Kathryn K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

We have stayed here several times over the last 2 or 3 years. Each time the staff has been very helpful. This time Amanda, a front desk clerk, was especially helpful. The hotel is clean and the rooms pleasant. We had a slight glitch - 1 day the housekeeper did not leave clean glasses for us. Compared to life in many countries, it's a problem that isnt too serious. We plan to stay here the next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 365ekr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathryn k, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear 365ekr,

Thank you for your review of the Courtyard Langhorne. We appreciate you coming back to stay with us. I’m glad to hear Amanda was so helpful and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Kathryn K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

My son has a severe allergy to tree nuts. The chef, his staff, the waitstaff, and everyone else there were extremely understanding and accommodating. So breakfast and dinner were easy and happy, not nerve racking. That made our whole Sesame Place experience better. The free shuttle to the park helped too!

Stayed: July 2013
2  Thank Leonardo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathryn k, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Leonardo F,

Thank you for the kind words about our Bistro staff at the Courtyard Langhorne. I'm happy to hear we were able to accommodate you so efficiently. We hope to see you again soon.

Kathryn K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I've stayed here twice when visiting Sesame Place. It's a great hotel- very clean and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable and spacious. The mini fridge in each room is definitely helpful with small children! The "Bistro" is way overpriced though, so just skip it and you'll have a great stay!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RIMomma66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathryn k, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear RIMomma66,

Thank you for your great review of the Courtyard Langhorne. We are pleased to hear you continue to come back year after year. Your room and service comments are exactly what we want every guest to experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay.

Kathryn K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langhorne
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne

Address: 5 Cabot Blvd E, Langhorne, PA 19047-1801
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Langhorne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Langhorne
Price Range: £83 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne provides greater flexibility & choices for our guests. This beautiful Bucks County hotel features our new lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. This hotel near Sesame Place is also conveniently located Trenton, NJ, Philadelphia & Newtown, PA. We offer complimentary shuttle service to Sesame Place, a well equipped fitness center, indoor pool and whirlpool. A 24-hour business center and boarding pass printing service is also available. Your stay at Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne is sure to be more comfortable, more productive and more enjoyable than ever before! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Philadelphia Langhorne Hotel Langhorne
Courtyard Langhorne
Langhorne Marriott
Langhorne Courtyard
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne PA - Bucks County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing