We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
Ranked #12 of 99 Restaurants in Langhorne
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: At Bertucci's, we've been perfecting the art of the brick oven for 35 years. Every thing we make, from your favorite rolls to our incredible pastas to our fire baked artisan pizzas, is prepared from scratch each day and uses only the freshest ingredients. So take your time, look things over, and then bring your appetite. Whatever you choose, you can't go wrong.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2013

Have eaten here several times with my college aged granddaughter. Food is always good and we never get rushed as it is our go to place to catch up with each other.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    23
    14
    10
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Celebration with friends & family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2013

Just want the world to know if your looking to have a large group celebration this Bertucci's will deliver a great meal and great service. We had a large group of friends and family attend dinner this past Thursday and Mike & Rich went out of their way to make this phenomenal event. Of course the food was fantastic. Meghan gave amazing service and was amazing! Bertucci's thank you so much for making out gathering a fantastic celebration. We will be back again. Thank you - the food was so good! The service was spectacular. Thank you!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lou M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerset
Level Contributor
35 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza Using What Tasted Like Homemade Dough”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2013

We have been searching for pizzerias that use homemade dough for their pizzas. So, on Saturday afternoon, we stopped at the Langhorne, Pa, Bertucci's. Their manager was attentive as we placed our order for a margharita pizza.

And, since it appeared that their pizza makers were using homemade dough, we ordered a whole grain crust. Whole grain pizzas are generally tricky to make. Due to the grainy nature of some of the grains, whole grain pizzas often come out on the dry side. So, 90% of the time, we just order regular crust. But, since it appeared that they were not using frozen dough, we decided to give their whole grain dough a try.

And, we could not have been happier with the end result. That whole grain pizza was so moist with just enough cheese. And, I don't want to forget that their tomato sauce was a winning combination. We just wish we knew their secret for tomato sauce.

High five to everyone at that location who was involved in making that pizza a winning combination.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
74 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Just average - too much smoke from the open ovens”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2013

Noise level was and is VERY loud and gotten worse - do NOT go there when Sesame Place is open...between music playing, screaming children and the design of the ceiling, noise just bounces right off.....Food is average - used to be better...Ovens produce too much smoke drifting into main dining area...

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jean m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Italian food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2013

Food is pretty good. Comes in reusable, microwave containers, dessert is fabulous. Will only deliver to the front desk.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bertucci's also viewed

 
Langhorne, Bucks County
Langhorne, Bucks County
 

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing