We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest Red Roof”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Langhorne
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This in is fully renovated, the grounds are impeccable, and it is always a great night’s sleep. Quite often Red Roof Inns can be noisy, never at this one. Peaceful.

Furthermore, the staff is A1

We go here quite often and there is never, ever a problem!

Rose Cifune & Lyle Gucwa

Room Tip: Third floor is worth the elevator ride, use the luggage cart.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

My staff and I would like to thank you for making us you "Inn of Choice" when you visit Oxford Valley. We take great pride in our Inn and sincerely appreciate hearing from our guests who have enjoyed their stay with us. Your response is a great morale factor for our staff. We sincerely look forward to your next visit and trust that we can continue to make your visit satisfactory. Thank you again, J. L. Williams, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (208)
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

104 - 110 of 208 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2013

We have stayed here 6-8 times and it is always friendly and clean. What we like best are their beds which are probably the best hotel beds we have ever slept in no matter the price. Good location with a number of restaurants and shopping close by and normally a simple check in and check out as well as a great value.

Room Tip: Any room is fine but we like the King Bed
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tall_six6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thank you. WE sincerely appreciate your continued patronage--visiting us all the way from Seattle. Red Roof Inn takes great pleasure in hearing our bedding is among the best. We have recently replaced all during our renovation and definitely will share your comments with our staff, as comments such as your are a great motivation for all. We truly look forward to seeing you on your next visit and hopefully improving on your stay. Thank you again for choosing our Inn. J. L. Williams General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

great place to stop for One Night if you traveling for business trip. it was very clean hotel. the customer service was very friendly and great. The Restaurants Are Within 5 Mins Drive Very ConVenient For The guest.I will stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobhose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2013

Thank you! It is always motivational to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay and that we weere able to satisfy each. My staff and I are very proud of our Inn and sincerely appreciate your taking the time to let us (and others) know about your stay. Thank you again.
J L Williams General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

very clean hotel , great place to stop for the night while traveling . wish all hotels would put in laminate hardwood floors instead of carpet, made it seem so much easier to keep clean. very friendly check in staff

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzyphrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at our Inn and letting us know about your stay. My staff and I are very proud of our Inn, and hearing from our guests that their visit was more than satisfactory is a wonderful motivational factor. Thank you again. J L Williams General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We were in town for our dog's surgery in nearby Levittown, so this was really "just a place to sleep." However, we found the hotel to be exceptionally clean and the staff very friendly. A couple members of the staff went out of their way several times to speak to us, ask us if we needed anything, and to offer activities in the area. Since we were traveling with our one and a half year old, anytime someone offers you assistance, even if it is not needed, is welcome! The cleaning staff was very friendly & polite as well. I remarked to my husband as we were cleaning out the car getting ready to head home, "even the outside garbage can is clean!" Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2013

Dear Amy: Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience at our Inn while in the Oxford Valley area. My staff and I are extremely proud of our Inn and hearing from our guests with comments like yours is a great motivational factor for us all. We trust that your dog's surgery was successful and that recovery has been quick and complete. Again, our sincerest thanks for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to this area. Sincerely, J L. Williams, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Clean, comfortable and good value. Good un-obtrusive service. Quiet homely location. Basic snack facility from the vending machine. We have stayed in Red Roof Inns in few other places and they all offer consistent quality and service.

Room Tip: Superb, homely and quiet location - no traffic noise. GPS got us to the door. Nice non-intrusive ser...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann_Nathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

We are extremely pleased to hear that you found our Inn easily and enjoyed your stay with us. Learning that our guests are satisfied with their experience at our Inn is a great motivational factor for my staff and I sincerely appreciate knowing we have succeeded again. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Sincerely,

J L Williams
General Manager .

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, clean and family friendly,beautiful scerny. And close to a lot of attraction,the staff is very friendly and helpful. The price is the the cheapest around althought there no swiming pool it not far from sesame place and a 45 min ride to great adventure it surrounded by all good resturant, malls outlet dave and buster with 2 locatiing and beening a half hour from downtown philedephia and the famous penn landing ,south street and many more sightsee to see this hotel location will give u the best of both world be in the middle it close to railroad station and a hour and a half from new york city and 45 min from the Philly airport.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brryjac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Thank you for the wonderful appraisal of our Inn. My staff and I are delighted that your stay with us was satisfactory. We take great pride in our Inn, and sincerely appreciate hearing from our guests as we strive to improve our service. Your description of our Inn really hit the mark as we are pretty much centered for just about everything in the tri-state area. Thank you again, for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We look forward to seeing you and your family again in the near future.

J L Williams
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langhorne
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
6.9 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Bensalem
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley

Address: 3100 Cabot Blvd W, Langhorne, PA 19047-1849
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Langhorne
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Langhorne
Price Range: £54 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley Hotel Langhorne
Red Roof Inn Langhorne
Langhorne Red Roof Inn
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley Langhorne, PA - Bucks County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing