We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Lansdale
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lansdale
Certificate of Excellence
lansdale, United States
1 review
“Excellent Experience”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

From planning with Christopher to when we arrived and met the wonderful Anna, to the awesome maintenance guy who helped me out with my smoke alarm - everything was awesome! We were there for a anniversary party and it was the best night of my life

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Natalie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    245
    147
    55
    30
    18
See reviews for
184
88
23
161
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Trains coming by on regular basis blowing whistle keeping me up. Other wise great facility. This has great for facilities and food close just the trains were to close and loud don't stay unless you like noise on a semi hourly basis.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cicero, New York
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

We went to the Lansdale area for a family function and stayed two nights at the Homewood Suites Lansdale. The check-in process went smoothly. The room was clean and comfortable.

The complimentary breakfasts were fine. We knew to bring our own iced tea, as only coffee, hot tea, orange juice, apple juice, and water are available. There was a selection of eggs, sausage, various bread products, etc. Everything you would typically expect.

Overall it was a very good experience. We will return when we need to stay in this area again.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collings Lakes, New Jersey
Level Contributor
76 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

This hotel has a large comfortable lobby and lovely outside seating area with pond. The rooms are quiet, and large with comfortable beds,a large walk in shower and a nicely appointed full kitchen with a starter set up of amenities such as salt & pepper, coffee, tea and even popcorn. The staff are courteous, friendly and professional. The breakfast fare is basic but there are many choices from which to choose. In the past, we had spent a night at a competitor hotel closer to the turnpike entrance and spent an additional $20 a couple for a breakfast which honestly was not better than what we received at the Homewood Suites for free. Highly recommend this hotel when visiting the Lansdale/Skippack area. The signage for the hotel was almost hidden by some landscaping and the entrance could easily be missed. Hotel is located in an Office park.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jpaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piscataway, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I purchased a prepaid room....I had some children issues on the intended date so I figured I'd call the hotel and see if I could cancel. what the heck....they said I could be refunded and gave me a cancellation number. however they never refunded me the money. I called Hilton honors and they said the hotel would have to refund... I spoke to the Assistant general manager Tony at the landale homewood. Tony said hilton would have to refund me Hilton said they would have to the hotel have to refund me no one has been able to refund me. They all apologized for the front desk saying they could refund me. But still no refund. Im a Gold member my loyalty has not been rewarded. I'm moving to Marriott as When I called Bradley Fox in corporate. He also acknowledged the front desk said they would refund but he said he wouldn't refund me if I was a diamond member.in couldn't believe it. I even had the person on the front desk apologize for telling me they were going to refund me and Hilton corporate dropped off the three way call without even saying anything and left me on the phone with the front desk. Horrible service

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank george897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clay, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Hotel overall was very good. However, the hot breakfast was below par. The rooms were very clean and the lobby was very attractive. Beds were very comfortable. 3 minute walk to Pennbrook train station. We stayed here and road a train to market east (downtown philly) I would recommend if you are not concerned with a hot breakfast. There is a sports bar also within walking distance and they have 32 OZ Drafts on Saturday nights for $3.50. Overall a nice location and nice hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackwood, NJ, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We only stayed one night to attend a wedding in the area. The room exceeded our expectations, and I would definitely look into Homewood Suites for any extended stay. They provided everything! The breakfast in the morning was very good with many good choices.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lansdale
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Philadelphia Montgomeryville
3.1 mi away
Courtyard Philadelphia Lansdale
2.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Montgomeryville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Montgomeryville
202 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Lansdale
Holiday Inn Lansdale
#1 of 1 in Kulpsville
183 reviews
8.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Doylestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Lansdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Lansdale

Property: Homewood Suites Lansdale
Address: 1200 Pennbrook Pkwy, Lansdale, PA 19446-3807
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lansdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lansdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Lansdale 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A secluded spot yet easy access to everything! Homewood offers every guest the comfort of apartment-like suites, including full kitchens, large flat-screen TVs, large living/dining areas and separate bedroom and bath. We provide a full and hearty hot breakfast buffet daily and a homestyle evening meal every Monday through Thursday night - we even include the beer and wine! Complimentary WIFI through-out the hotel and surrounding grounds, beautiful patio area with gas grills, fire pit and water feature, and an outdoor pool and whirlpool spa. ALL the comforts of home PLUS award winning service!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Homewood Suites Lansdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Lansdale Hotel Lansdale
Homewood Lansdale
Lansdale Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing