We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“EXCELLENT!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ques Dee'as

Ques Dee'as
Ranked #20 of 122 Restaurants in Lebanon
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Cuisines: Southwestern, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012 via mobile

Just ate lunch here today after driving by several times over the last year. The food was excellent! My wife and I will definately go back. I had the carnitas and my wife had a shredded chicken burrito.....YUM!

Helpful?
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    10
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
55 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Excellent Taste of Central American Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

Enter the restraunt and either sit in the tastefully decorated Mexcian themed dining area, or you can sit in the side entrance to the restaurant. See my photos for the decor of the dining area.
For my meal, I ordered the San Antonio Burrito, this burrito was LARGE and stuffed with shredded chicken, beans, rice flavored with cilantro and lemon and a rasberry chutney. I also had iced tea and chips with salsa and guacomole.
Very good food, good price, portion sizes were LARGE!
I will go again, it is the closest place with good Mexican food.
The only thing that I wished they would have had was a cup of hot coffee or tea.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank terrykeithsmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Mexican in a 40 mile radius”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

Great food at a great price. BYOB. We eat there once a week on average. Try his burger too if you have a non-adventurous eater with you. The burgers are better than any in town. Just remember to order at the counter.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lepnunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Favorite quick place in Lebanon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2011

We go here often. The kids get the kids meals and our picky eaters are happy with the cheese quesadillas and chips. Now they started a new deal, the kids get an ice cream cone with their meal as long as you spend $10 I think it is. Good incentive to get them to eat their meal! My kids love sitting on the stools at the entrance, looking over Cumberland St. The food here is so good and fresh, try the Baja Burrito! For those with kids, there are juices for sale in a case, and also soda and coffee.

  • Visited February 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ShipU2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“awesome food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2010

Very good food. Always fresh. Try the specials always a delight. Very quaint palce to eat at a fair price!!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nomadickitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ques Dee'as also viewed

 

Been to Ques Dee'as? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing