We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Lehighton (Jim Thorpe Area)
Nearby Hotels
US$119
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mahoning Inn(Lehighton)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penn Terrace Motel(Beaver Meadows)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$78
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Split Rock Resort(Lake Harmony)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
469
188
47
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
469
188
47
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjim thorpecomplimentary breakfastfront deskpa turnpikepool and hot tubgreat place to stayvery clean hotelwould definitely stay here againexcellent hotelthe breakfast areaski trippenns peakwaffle makerstaff was very friendly and helpfulpleasant stayhousekeeping stafffresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Friendly staff, clean rooms, always hot coffee and tea available.We would definitely stay here again. PJ Wehlihans (formerly Platzes) is a nice place for dinner, great food ! It is about 2 miles away.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 399briang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

This was a great place to stay. Good location. Not too far from Jim Thorpe which is a quant little town. It was very clean and the staff nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to others. I would also stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Very nice place, close to Blue Mountain skiing, easy access from teh PA Turnpike, good restaurants nearby, great value. I would definitely stay at this Hampton Inn hotel again. Yes I would, I would do it again and I am not just saying that to fill up the minimum 200 character requirement of the Trip Advisor "Your Review Section"

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The Hampton Inn, Lehighton is a very clean & comfortable hotel with many attractions nearby. The room had efficient and modern convenience's at hand and was comfortable, serene and relaxing. The breakfast in the lobby is where this hotel goes the extra mile. It is a spread fit for kings and queens. Just incredible! We are rental property owners in the area, and this will now be our go-to place when our house is occupied!

Room Tip: Choose the first floor to be close to everything the lobby area has to offer.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abzrlean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We were expecting the typical continental breakfast but were pleasantly surprised to find a waffle maker, hot oatmeal, sausage & gravy with biscuits and cheese omelets! The rooms were clean and spacious. Loved the two queen sized beds.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews