We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Lehighton (Jim Thorpe Area)
Nearby Hotels
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mahoning Inn(Lehighton)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Penn Terrace Motel(Beaver Meadows)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Split Rock Resort(Lake Harmony)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (732)
Filter reviews
732 results
Traveller rating
476
188
47
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
476
188
47
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjim thorpecomplimentary breakfastfront deskpa turnpikepool and hot tubgreat place to stayvery clean hotelwould definitely stay here againexcellent hotelthe breakfast areaski trippenns peakwaffle makerstaff was very friendly and helpfulpleasant stayhousekeeping stafffresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 732 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. My family and I stayed only one night 8/1/14 as our purpose was to visit the Crayola Factory the next day (40 mins away).. The complimentary breakfast selection was great, no complaints. The staff were friendly..the room and pool area were clean. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This seemed like a newer establishment and the rooms were nice. Lots of outlets for charging devices, etc. The room was clean, good size and well furnished. We were on the 3rd floor and the room we had did not get a good WIFI signal.

Was not much around here that we saw. There is a pub\restaurant next door. Did not try it out but did not hear any noise etc, from there either. It is close to get on and off the highway.

Free breakfast was served just off the lobby. Food was fine and is the same as other Hampton Inns. The eating area was clean and the trays were kept full.

Would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Employees very hospitable and kind. Rooms were very clean. I am especially fussy about freshness of linen and pillows. Everything was very fresh and so.... comfy. Before leaving we got name of mattress slept on and hopefully will be purchasing the same soon. I hope next year it will be the same not just because everything was "brand new".

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The staff were very friendly, the hotel was clean and updated and the bed was comfy. I would return here if I were in the area. I was glad I chose this place, as I was told by others in my group that the hotel down the road had a musty smell.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rachelr559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

My grandson and I stayed here a few weeks ago, after attending an Iron Pigs minor league baseball game in Bethlehem-Allentown. We had checked TripAdvisor and thought this was our best choice, given a need for an indoor swimming pool and reasonable price. We were not disappointed. We got a really nice room (as usual in Hampton Inns), the swimming pool was delightful, and the drive was not too long to the ball park. The game was rained out, but that is a good excuse to come again! My grandson was happy, and that is all that mattered to me. Five stars. We went the next day to the DaVinci Science Center at Cedarcrest College. It was quite impressive for being off the beaten path, although expensive.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Awarely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews