We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn at Leola Village
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amish Country Motel(Bird in Hand)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Amish Country(New Holland)(Great Value!)
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Lancaster(Lancaster)
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Amish Country(Lancaster)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
388
122
59
27
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
388
122
59
27
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparlor suitecasual restaurantsticky bunsrain showerwet barromantic getawayherb gardenlancaster countybreakfast was includedbeautiful roomwedding venuelarge bathroomwalk in showeramish countryshower headjacuzzi tubking bed
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2014

This former tobacco farm drips with class. The staff is excellent and each one goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms in the Amos King Barn are fantastic. 25 foot ceilings, whirlpool tub and shower on another level from the bedroom and comfortable bed and chairs made our room (601) an overnight adventure rather than just a hotel stay. There is a cozy bar on site and 2 restaurants. A small pool, billiards room, fitness center etc. would make this resort a great wedding destination for the reception and a short honeymoon. Dinner and breakfast were both excellent.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

From the moment we pulled into their drive, we fell in love. The village setting of the Inn makes you feel worlds away from the rest of Lancaster. Luxurious while comfortable, every detail is meant to make you feel at home and pampered.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maegmccord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I just stayed here with my husband and parents on Saturday night, and we all looooved it. My husband and I got room 203 and my parents got 604 - both beautiful rooms. Our room had a very comfortable king sized bed and a huge jacuzzi which we definitely took advantage of! My parents' room looked like a luxurious barn - I was jealous! You can tell whoever owns the hotel cares alot about details. Every furniture piece is unique and feels like an antique - throughout the lobby and rooms, you find beautiful art and well kept plants. The lobby is cozy, rustic, and just charming. The guy at the front desk was very friendly to us and led us directly to our rooms. And the complimentary breakfast in the morning was nothing ordinary. It was delicious - not the old "continental" boring breakfast. We had french toast strata, broccoli strata, really good orange juice and coffee, delicious bagels! And very friendly and warm service. Can't believe it's included in the price. Overall an amazing hotel and I would 100% come back and recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: 604 is especially nice - it really took my breath away. 203 is super nice too. Both had the huge jacuzzi's but these rooms are not for shy couples! The showers are open :)
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

The Inn at Leola Village was the most awesome stay ever!! The accommodations were incredible, the restaurant and bar were warm and cozy and the food was magnificent!!! We stayed for three nights and don't have one negative thing to say about this awesome place!!
Every person working there treated us like we were family, they were accommodating and extremely professional!! House keeping was unbelievable it was the most clean comfortable place we've stayed, and my husband and I are total clean freaks!!
Can't wait to go back and hated to leave!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

Upon check in the Inn was unique so we got excited to see our room. Once we got to our room ( Wine Cellar) it was awesome. Then we started to notice the things that were missing. 1st...Some of the light bulbs in the bathroom were blown out making it difficult to shave or put on make up. 2nd.....The sound on the t.v. was blown out even though the volume was turned all the way up. 3rd....
The bed was not comfortable and the frame rocked back n forth. Lastly......breakfast was ordinary and bland. For the cost of the room we would much rather stay somewhere else. Sorry but we would not go back. It's the little things that make for a great stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank momommy2168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews