We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Levittown
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 24 August 2013

great clean rooms, awesome pool! Whirlpool room tub is very small. Resturamt and bar closed too early.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (425)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Levittown Bucks County
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

Love this hotel! Best hotel I have found for a family. They have a pool, playground, free face painting and balloon animals! Also free breakfast with cartoons on for the kids. My only downfall was the ac unit wouldn't stay on and it kept waking me and my son up through out the night (light sleepers). This place is geared to all kids! :)

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heartmama4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2013

great for a family stay with the intent of Elmo! Love the breakfast spread in the morning - great to fuel up before a day at the park. Face painting and Balloons in the mornings are a great perk. Close to the park but lots of construction on this main route currently. Downside is the room - just average. Bed was comfy but... bug on my pillow, hair in the shower, broken mirror in the bathroom, upholstery ripped on the arm chair, crayons on the floor so clearly not vacuumed. But it wasnt gross and for the price, I expected it to be a well worn room. Staff was friendly and location is safe. Recommend that you request an inside ( pool facing ) room to minimize the highway noise. And bummer that the hot tub was closed :(

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Juli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We were absolutely impressed with the services. We stayed for 3 nights and had such a wonderful vacation. It's about 12 minutes drive to sesame place. The best part was the face painting, balloon making every morning & free continental breakfast. Friendly staff, price very reasonable. Overall accommodation was excellent. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank neveragain012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Krista V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
4.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
4.5 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
6.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#6 of 9 in Bensalem
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
6.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
4.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Levittown Bucks County? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Levittown Bucks County

Address: 6201 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4911
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Levittown
Price Range: £57 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Levittown Bucks County 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visiting the Philadelphia area or Sesame Place? Stay comfortably at the Ramada Philadelphia Levittown. Just 5 Miles from Sesame Place, PA and in the heart of Philadelphia Bucks County, enjoy a great guest experience near all the best things to do in the Philadelphia area! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Levittown Bucks County reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Levittown Hotel Levittown
Ramada Inn Levittown
Levittown Ramada
Ramada Levittown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing