We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Bristol)
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$326
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne(Langhorne)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley(Langhorne)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown(Yardley)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
70
91
102
83
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
70
91
102
83
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsface paintingnice stayclose to sesame placewould stay againshort drivebucks county
Filter
Updating list...
409 - 414 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chrisavi, General Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 February 2014

We drove 7 hours to come here to visit family. We arrived Jan 30th. And are currently still here until Feb 2nd. Although we may be leaving early due to poor service. We get a room that smells like mold. The pillows smell like cigarette even though we are in a non smoking room. Then my boyfriend takes a shower and the tub fills up with water. The manager had the nerve to send one of the front desk ladies to our room with a plunger and she told us that he said for us to plunge it because the maintenance guy has left for the day. Now this is UNBELIEVABLE. Then we call the desk and the manager decided he'll come plunge. So he plunges for a minute. Comes out and says he got it to go down very very slowly is this ok. Now let's note that there is four people in this room. 3 adults and my baby, does this sound ok?????? So in a new room we go. Of course a new moldy smelling room. We put the heater on and it nothing but cold air. But it gets better we also have NO electricity. Besides the horrible rooms the staff down at breakfast talks about the guests in Spanish as if no one understands, the doors leading to outside do NOT lock. Do not allow them to say they do because we've been getting in without a card. It stays unlocked. The staff are miserable, our room had cob web's. How this hotel got this far is beyond me because it is not worth anyone's time and or money.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheyenneh95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisavi, General Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Hello Cheyenneh95,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you had during your stay at our hotel.

We are terribly sorry to read about your thoughts and concerns as a guest at our hotel. Unfortunately, the town was having some issues with the sewers and therefore this caused our hotel to suffer a slow draining issue. We hope to say that this issue has been resolved and we are sorry you had to encounter this issue.

I am also surprised to read that the housekeeping did not attend in refreshing your room within an appropriate time frame. The only reason, the housekeeping staff would not clean a room is if there was a restriction in entering.

Please forgive us at this time as we are doing our best everyday to improve our service and standard of the hotel. We definitely want to give a good service for your future stay with us. We hope to see you again at our hotel soon. We appreciate your comments. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chrisavi, General Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

The room we were gven was extreml cold to get into ,the room temp could of been raised some

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Henry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisavi, General Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2013

Hello Henry L,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. We are really apologizing for any inconvenience you had during your stay.

Many times as a manager and hotel team we are unable to notice these issues where our valuable guests are able to help us. So we will make sure for next time to keep the room little warm for all our guests.

Please excuse us at this time as we are doing our best everyday to improve our service and standard of the hotel. We hope to see you again at our hotel soon. We appreciate your comments. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We choose this hotel for it's price and close proximity to Sesame Place. There was construction going on in front of the hotel, which made it difficult for traveling. The area of town wasn't the greatest and there were people in and out of the hotel at all hours of the night. We had a non smoking room and we were under the impression that this was a non smoking hotel, but the entire hotel smelled of smoke and I could tell they tried to cover it up with an even worst smell of air freshener. My son is an asthmatic and I was very worried that the smell would trigger an asthma attack, luckily it did not. We also were under the impression that there was a nintendo game system in the rooms as it was stated on the website, but than we were told that had changed. Also I was under the impression that there were activities i.e. face painting, balloon making,etc, based upon previous reviews, which also they don't do anymore. The "restaurant" is a tiny bar and doesn't have a good selection at all. The shower curtains had holes in it and they didn't even have enough toilet paper in the room. The couch and the chair were older and are in poor condition. For the price it was alright, but next year we will be choosing a different hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisavi, General Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Hello Jennifer T,

Thank you for taking you time to write a review about our hotel. We really apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. I understand the frustration you had based on several missing perks.

I want to apologize very much behalf of the Bristol Township and the State construction authorities since they have initiated the project and it is affecting the entry and exit as well as the comfort of our guests. The project is due to end very soon in the upcoming months and will not be nuisance by your next stay. On the bright side we have made a proper entrance and exit for our guests who are visiting the area and staying with the hotel. I do agree that the location of the hotel may look imperfect but I must clarify that there are security systems in place such as CCTV cameras, and an unarmed personal watchmen who reports any suspicious behavior to the manager's office immediately.

In terms of sesame place and its perks, we continue to provide the most possible for our guests. As far as the face painting and balloon activity is concern the program runs from Memorial Day in May continuing daily up to Labor Day in September. You may have missed this activity just by matter of few weeks. However, I still apologize for your disappointment. The Nintendo game system was recently removed few weeks ago and an update to the website was pending. The new information in regards to this matter will be visible. I understand this is our mistake and we as a team ask for your forgiveness since we understand how upset your child may have been.

The air freshener was recently installed for our guest’s satisfaction and to bring an improvement in our service. However, after understanding your child’s special condition I want to make clear that the scent from the dispenser is safe and will not counter react with your child’s lungs.

The restaurant is based of and a la carte menu which provides limited selection of meals and is suitable for many of our guests. We are in the process of updating the items to provide a healthier outlook as options for selection. However, if this did not meet your expectations the entire team is apologizing in this response.

The insufficient paper in the guest restroom is something that is rarely missed by our housekeeping team and will be kept in mind for future purposes. We will be on a main alert for any missing or a lack of amenities. However, if more amenities for your needs is needed please feel free to request by simply dialing the front desk as our team is ready to help you.

Please excuse us this time as we are doing our greatest everyday to provide the best for our guests. We will definitely improve our mistakes and make sure they are not repeated in the future any more. We hope to see you again at our hotel soon. We appreciate your comments. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews