We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like Bedbugs?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Levittown
GreenLeadersSilver level
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    59
    85
    84
    49
    72
See reviews for
199
45
16
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Levittown
1 review
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I have traveleed extensively over the years and have been Platinum level in Marriott for years. When checking in, I inquired of Raj why my credit card and driver's license were being photocoied. I received a rather short, abrupt answer. I understand the need to verify identity of the credit card user. This is a normal pracitce at hotels; but, I do not like having my personal data photocopied and stored somewhere. This has never happened to me in all my years of travel. Is the data secure? Why is this done at all? In fact, it is unacceptable on many levels and would like an explanation and for someone to acknowledge that my data has been protected.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisavi, General Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Hello Thomas M,

Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. We really apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay.

I understand and appreciate your concern about it. But, we do require that information for our hotel guest security purpose. We do keep all records up to 3 months. After 3 months we securely shredded the all information carefully. We would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidence that you experienced during your stay with us.

We hope to see you again at our hotel soon. We appreciate your comments. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Come here for Sesame Place, booked this hotel and before booking read reviews which were either horrible or excellent we took our chance and stayed here for 3 nights the rooms are little outdated very average stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bryson J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisavi, General Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Dear Bryson,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

Pleasant surprise with this ramada family friendly exactly as advertised!!

Free breakfast free balloon animals free face painting!!

Was a plus having a hotel bar restaurant right on location.


Great location for sesame place!!

This hotel is a bit out dated if updated five stars ...

Stayed June 2013
Helpful?
Thank TomCharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisavi, General Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Hello TomCharp,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay with us. It’s a pleasure to hear you had such a positive experience during your stay.

In addition, your feedback is very important to us and helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay to all our guests.

We hope to see you again at our hotel soon. We appreciate your comments. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Levittown
3.0 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
4.5 mi away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
4.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Inn of the Dove - Bensalem
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Levittown Bucks County? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Levittown Bucks County

Property: Ramada Levittown Bucks County
Address: 6201 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4911
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Levittown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Levittown Bucks County 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visiting the Philadelphia area or Sesame Place? Stay comfortably at the Ramada Philadelphia Levittown. Just 5 Miles from Sesame Place, PA and in the heart of Philadelphia Bucks County, enjoy a great guest experience near all the best things to do in the Philadelphia area! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Levittown Bucks County reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Levittown Hotel Levittown
Ramada Inn Levittown
Levittown Ramada
Ramada Levittown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing